Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Measurements
Title: A Royal Mess 12 Oct 2020 7:51 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Thank you for the story so far, I hope this can be completed sometime as it is excellent
Title: Declarations of insanity 04 Jul 2013 10:40 am
Reviewer: dragonchild (Anonymous) [Report This]
    what is this crossed with? the only one i know is peach.
Title: Music and Mirrors 02 Mar 2013 10:04 am
Reviewer: bookworm101 (Signed) [Report This]
    this was one of the best chapters i have ever read i love the revenge that Pamela got on snape i was laughing so hard my dog looked at me like i had grown another head
Title: A Royal Mess 09 Feb 2013 1:27 am
Reviewer: Ivycloak (Signed) [Report This]
    Wait...peach, as in, Princess Peach from Mario Bros? I was a tad confused...
    Love this story, even if I am confused about the whole alternate dimension that suddenly appeared...I want to see just what Ambervale and Pamela do to Snape.
Title: A Royal Mess 24 Sep 2012 8:40 am
Reviewer: DevonShard (Signed) [Report This]
    This is interesting. I'm a little confused on how Peach and the others fit in but I look forward to seeing how it all turns out. I like Ambervale and Pamela.
Title: A Royal Mess 20 Jun 2012 10:56 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow!
    That's all I can think of to say, quite honestly. I should have been writing reports this evening, but I just couldn't tear myself away - not even to comment, for which I apologise..
    I can't wait for the next installment.
Title: A Royal Mess 28 May 2012 2:20 am
Reviewer: Shellie (Signed) [Report This]
    OMG, I know who Peach is. ROFL I love the Chain Chomp, btw, I thought the were adorable in the game.
Title: A Royal Mess 26 May 2012 6:05 am
Reviewer: autumnamberleaves (Signed) [Report This]
    Great job Wands! You rock! :-D Really liked this: ""Your accccent isss terrible, by the way." hehehe that made me giggle.
Title: A Royal Mess 26 May 2012 2:09 am
Reviewer: Mervoparkite (Signed) [Report This]
    Yeah! An update--even if the "dream woman" sequence did feel a bit psychedelic at times. I think I like Peach--is she related to Pamela?

    Let me guess--those that chased Harry until he fell into Peach's world were either from Slytherin or were in cohoots with the little snakes. . .

    Ambervale is going to cook someone right along with Pamela!

    Loved it!
    V.
Title: A Royal Mess 25 May 2012 8:47 pm
Reviewer: p_stotts (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, I do so love this story and wish you'd update more often... please?

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3