Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Measurements
Title: A hat gone mad 23 May 2012 5:12 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Well, the Dark Maiden is Pamela. As a former librarian, I really like the idea of the Dark Maiden, a spirit that haunts the Restricted Section of the library and maintains order among the books. What a neat character. I look forward to reading more about her.
Title: On Rail or Wing 23 May 2012 4:49 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I had to laugh at the staff making bets on the candy the headmaster offered. It sounded like something the teachers would do. The relationship between Harry and Draco is interesting. I wonder if or how Ron will appear since he didn't meet Harry on the train.
Title: Lessons to Learn 23 May 2012 2:46 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I was interested to find the mysterious Pamela mentioned again. I hope we actually get to meet her. Severus didn't seem impressed with Harry. I wonder if he performed legilimency on him or not?
Title: Lessons to Learn 28 Jan 2012 12:00 am
Reviewer: autumnamberleaves (Signed) [Report This]
    Aww I love your Draco! :-) Perfect job! :-D
Title: Judge among the Lions, Fury of the Den 27 Jan 2012 9:54 pm
Reviewer: autumnamberleaves (Signed) [Report This]
    Uhoh! Poor Harry, kid never seems to catch much of a break, does he? Wonderful job as always! :-D
Title: Music and Mirrors 27 Jan 2012 9:53 pm
Reviewer: autumnamberleaves (Signed) [Report This]
    LOL LOVE IT! Snape is getting it from a certain little spirit! :-D You write very very wonderful!
Title: Potions and Problems 27 Jan 2012 9:52 pm
Reviewer: autumnamberleaves (Signed) [Report This]
    Awesome job as usual! I love Snape but boy is he in for a very rude-a-wakening! That git! :-D
Title: Three folk and a snidget 27 Jan 2012 9:52 pm
Reviewer: autumnamberleaves (Signed) [Report This]
    Great job! I KNEW there was a reason I don't like Ron! :-D
Title: A hat gone mad 27 Jan 2012 9:51 pm
Reviewer: autumnamberleaves (Signed) [Report This]
    Aww the hat is disappointed. I wonder if Snape would see Harry differently in Slytherin than in Gryffindor. Great job!
Title: On Rail or Wing 27 Jan 2012 9:50 pm
Reviewer: autumnamberleaves (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter again! I wonder if Harry could also learn to use BSL? (I guess that's the initials? lol) Just in case something ever happened to the quill.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3