Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Measurements
Title: Declarations of insanity 27 Jan 2012 9:47 pm
Reviewer: autumnamberleaves (Signed) [Report This]
    Hey wands, not sure why I never reviewed, but here goes it! GREAT CHAPTER! I love this story. I wonder if Harry's loss of voice is DIRECTLY from being injured or if it is a psychological reaction as is somewhat known to happen when dealing with trauma.
Title: Judge among the Lions, Fury of the Den 25 Jan 2012 8:06 pm
Reviewer: p_stotts (Signed) [Report This]
    And you're just going to leave it there!? Bad writer! Baaaad writer! *grin* Here's hoping you update much sooner than last time. Did I mention I love this story?
Title: Music and Mirrors 02 Jan 2012 5:37 pm
Reviewer: Salena Knight (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved this chapter! LOL!! ;D The snake has become a lion! YA!
Title: A hat gone mad 19 Dec 2011 4:51 pm
Reviewer: lastcrazyhorn (Signed) [Report This]
    Awww. *sniffles*
Title: Music and Mirrors 15 Nov 2011 12:53 am
Reviewer: Rhyselle (Signed) [Report This]
    Bwahahahahahaha! Oh to have that last scene recorded in a moving photo! These kids will be able to dine out on this story for years!

    I really like this tale. But I want to slug Snape for his actions towards Harry. I can't believe that no one mentioned to him that Harry just can't talk.

    The Solar Magic sounds really cool, and I hope that when you eventually update, we'll get to learn more of it. I like the Snidget Whimsy, the magic mirror, and the runaway books. I'm thinking that the book of silent spells is probably trying to get to Harry. It would be invaluable to him, assuming that he can master the spells in it. :)

    I do hope that you will update soon. I like the original characters very much, and I'm quite taken with Pamela--both her care for Harry and her attitude.

    Well done to this chapter and WELL DONE to the overall story so far!
Title: Music and Mirrors 27 Sep 2011 1:43 am
Reviewer: Mervoparkite (Signed) [Report This]
    :-) HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE! Sev gets his. I LOVE PAMELA! My She is VINDICTIVE!

    V

    Author's Response:

    Vindictive doesn't quite cover it I think. Ticking her off is something akin to poking a sleeping dragon in the eye with only a blunt stick on hand to defend yourself. There's gonna be fire, and someone is going to find themselves on the wrong end. The catch is that Pamela has intelligence as well as fire, so her victims get burned in a different way.

     

    Glad you liked it!

    Wands

Title: Music and Mirrors 27 Sep 2011 12:57 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Fantastic I love Pamela!
Title: Music and Mirrors 26 Sep 2011 5:30 pm
Reviewer: p_stotts (Signed) [Report This]
    LOL! Well done! I love this story!
Title: Music and Mirrors 26 Sep 2011 5:22 am
Reviewer: Rye (Signed) [Report This]
    Yes! Thank you for updating!

    Funny closing sentence by the way.
    "Severus Snape had just become a Gryffindor." I like it!
Title: Music and Mirrors 25 Sep 2011 5:10 am
Reviewer: B00kw0rm92 (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, man! What an interesting chapter!!!!! I really can't wait for more!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3