Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Measurements
Title: Potions and Problems 31 Aug 2011 11:41 pm
Reviewer: Whitsnitch91 (Signed) [Report This]
    I love the idea, you had me reading in one go! I really am looking forward to the next chapter!
    nice way of describing the characters and you captured Snape wonderfully!
Title: Potions and Problems 20 Jul 2011 10:29 pm
Reviewer: p_stotts (Signed) [Report This]
    Uh oh! I bet Pamela has a few choice words for Snape when she finds out what happened in Potions class.
Title: Potions and Problems 19 Jul 2011 7:23 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved your explanation of magic theory very interesting. Poor Harry I hope Severus gets in trouble from both pamela and Amberville from this!
Title: Potions and Problems 19 Jul 2011 1:28 am
Reviewer: SpicyKittins (Signed) [Report This]
    Oooooooooo......I read the chapter, reread the story, and thus read the chapter again...I can't wait for the next one to come out :D
Title: Potions and Problems 18 Jul 2011 3:10 pm
Reviewer: Mervoparkite (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh my! harry's in trouble! Once they save him, I wonder just how mad The Dark Maiden will be with Snape. I'm looking forward to that dressing down!

    Thanks for the update! Loved it.
    V.
Title: Potions and Problems 18 Jul 2011 8:51 am
Reviewer: B00kw0rm92 (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, ack!!! What a chapter though! Please update again soon!
Title: Potions and Problems 18 Jul 2011 7:37 am
Reviewer: b.nolea (Anonymous) [Report This]
    How can Severus be so blind!!! A good update, I look forward to reading more, and finding out how Harry fares with the "monster."
Title: Three folk and a snidget 17 Jun 2011 7:04 pm
Reviewer: Jyllian (Signed) [Report This]
    Cool story...loads of things going on, but hope to see more of Severus and Harry. He hasn't realised Snape was the person he saw in Madame Malkins yet, huh.
Title: Three folk and a snidget 13 Jun 2011 1:39 am
Reviewer: silvermoonfae (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this fic, third time reading it....please please please update :)
Title: Three folk and a snidget 07 May 2011 11:24 pm
Reviewer: LaPapillonne (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Oh please do continue this story. I can't wait to read Snape and Harry's first real interaction!
    -Adrienne

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3