Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Temporal Guardian
Title: Chapter 13 02 Sep 2019 10:57 pm
Reviewer: ARim (Signed) [Report This]
    Sev Snape's determination :
    He was a grown man that did not need a guest room.
    You keep on describing
    these two to a T, and I Melt.
    It is a lovely story, and, Huzzah, it continues over on fanficnet, and evolves into many more chapters. I always cross-check, when a good yarn has me in its grip. Hope springs ever green.
    Thank you, authoress, for writing so gently and compassionately.
Title: Chapter 13 09 Feb 2016 5:51 pm
Reviewer: Snapeeee (Anonymous) [Report This]
    pleaseeeeeeeeeee update
Title: Chapter 13 01 Jul 2014 9:42 pm
Reviewer: Dontgotaclue88 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love this sooooo much! Wow and wow. Looking forward to more of your Harry and Snape bonding! :)
Title: Chapter 13 01 Jul 2014 9:41 pm
Reviewer: Dontgotaclue88 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love this sooooo much! Wow and wow. Looking forward to more of your Harry and Snape bonding! :)
Title: Chapter 13 21 Jul 2013 10:11 am
Reviewer: Sunstar989 (Signed) [Report This]
    Please finish this story
Title: Chapter 13 20 Jan 2013 10:11 pm
Reviewer: WhispersInTheDark (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this story and I really hope you continue it soon! The Harry/Snape relationship is so sweet and awesome and I love your writing style so much!!!!
Title: Chapter 3 13 Feb 2011 3:59 am
Reviewer: elizzza (Signed) [Report This]
    You have a good story here. However, be a bit more careful with spelling and grammar. Words like 'meanwhile' and 'without' should writen as one word, not two. Hope that is helpful
Title: Chapter 13 07 Feb 2011 6:07 am
Reviewer: murdrax (Anonymous) [Report This]
    wow what a cool story when i first foudn this i was very curious now im hooked please update soon!!
Title: Chapter 7 27 Jan 2011 6:39 pm
Reviewer: mikaye (Anonymous) [Report This]
    snape is like a indulgent father
Title: Chapter 12 24 Dec 2010 9:20 pm
Reviewer: Hope_06 (Signed) [Report This]
    I can't wait to read more of this

    Author's Response: Thanks a lot for reading. LL

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3