Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For On the Other Side
Title: Scary Interruptions 13 Aug 2019 5:54 pm
Reviewer: Scarlett Diaz-Sky (Signed) [Report This]
    Incrediable!!
Title: Scary Interruptions 28 Dec 2017 10:22 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    He can't fit in if Draco and his friends keep their shit up. And if McGonagall can sign as his head of house then so can Snape. Please letu him be able to go to Hogsmead. 😸
Title: Scary Interruptions 07 Aug 2016 5:01 am
Reviewer: AliceHeart (Signed) [Report This]
    Please Update.
    Aly
Title: Scary Interruptions 03 Aug 2015 3:03 am
Reviewer: phoenixfire2390 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love it can't wait till he next chapter do you plan on updating this fic or have you abandoned it.
Title: Scary Interruptions 11 Sep 2014 2:31 am
Reviewer: LA (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Great story-- shame it's discontinued. I really like the characters. Everyone seems realistic and Harry has realistic character growth.
Title: Scary Interruptions 10 Aug 2014 7:05 pm
Reviewer: Anna (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Great story! I hope you haven't abandoned it, as I really enjoyed reading the story so far. Please continue!
Title: Scary Interruptions 05 Jul 2014 6:24 pm
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    I LOVE this story. I'm writing a story with Snape as a head of house as well and I have trouble coming up with the kind of rules he would set. You've done a really good job at it I must say.
Title: The Plan 05 Jul 2014 12:09 am
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice insult. I'm going to remember that one
Title: Scary Interruptions 14 Jun 2013 2:38 am
Reviewer: mrs_snape (Signed) [Report This]
    great story. cant wait to find out what happens next. :)
Title: Scary Interruptions 12 Jan 2012 12:16 am
Reviewer: Aprella (Signed) [Report This]
    MORE :O This story is brilliant! I love the concept and I hope you finish it! I'm eager to read more!

    Can you please tell me if you are planning to finish it? I hope you do!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3