Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 8 11 Apr 2014 7:14 pm
Reviewer: Lilliane (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This is a great story!
    I really loved it, and I'll be waiting for more! Thanks, and you're a great author!

    -Lilliane
    Suzhou, PRC
Title: Chapter 8 10 Feb 2012 5:30 am
Reviewer: JWOHPfan (Signed) [Report This]
    Are there any plans to finish the story? I hope so as it's an awesome story so far!
Title: Chapter 8 08 Mar 2011 9:30 am
Reviewer: hpfanficfan (Signed) [Report This]
    aw, poor lads. Will we be seeing Sirius anytime soon?
Title: Chapter 7 29 Dec 2010 4:35 am
Reviewer: Hope_06 (Signed) [Report This]
    i love the twins as well and you write them so well can't wait to see where this is going

    Author's Response:

    Thanks a lot for you comments. I thins the twins are fun, because they are so smart and take it all on stride. THey are good friends of Harry. LL

     

Title: Chapter 4 16 Aug 2010 8:40 am
Reviewer: missny1 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Glad you're back, I have a feeling tea at the Malfoys will be be fun to read. Great chapter.

    Author's Response: I hope you liked the chapter. Snape was not a t ease at that house. Thanks for your review.
Title: Chapter 3 09 Jul 2010 11:20 pm
Reviewer: omega13a (Signed) [Report This]
    hmm... Sounds like Sirius's case might be re-opened. I only read one other story where that happened during second year. Anyways, keep up the good work!

    Author's Response: I am not sure if I would be able to manage the basilisk and the godfather at the same time. I do want Severus to realize that Sirius might be innocent.
Title: Chapter 1 18 Jun 2010 2:29 pm
Reviewer: rosie ingham (Anonymous) [Report This]
    that was really good please continue what gave you this idea of snape beomin gharry's guardian.

    Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading my story. 
Title: Chapter 2 18 Jun 2010 9:36 am
Reviewer: missny1 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Glad they are settling in, Harry is feeling more secure, and Sev took the pranks better than I thought he would. Glad they back!

    Author's Response: After the all the pranks were not too bad. And Severus understood. Thanks a lot for reading. LL
Title: Chapter 2 18 Jun 2010 1:39 am
Reviewer: alifromnm (Signed) [Report This]
    I like this chapter. It shows how far Sev and Harry have come. I await your next update.

    Author's Response: Thanks for your review, I hope you like the next chapters. 
Title: Chapter 1 16 Jun 2010 10:06 am
Reviewer: missny1 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Glad you're back. Personally, I wanted the Dursleys to pay much more than they did, but I want harry happy too, so if he is trying to forgive them, ok. Snape needs to see harry is hurting. Great chapter.

    Author's Response:
    Thank you very much for reading my story. Harry and Snape are confused but they are going to solve it soon. 

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3