Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For A Fair Advantage
Title: Hagrid's Pets 12 Feb 2020 9:10 pm
Reviewer: suzn18 (Signed) [Report This]
    I like the story so far and am wondering ig it will be continued.

    I have to say: you have a lot of great stories and I love reading them!
Title: Hagrid's Pets 30 Sep 2019 5:46 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Good to read this again. I just wish it had been finished.
Title: Hagrid's Pets 05 Dec 2016 12:44 pm
Reviewer: Mol-dune (Signed) [Report This]
    Okay. You have a ton of stories that you have written, and I so enjoy alll of them!!!!!! I just need to figure out when you update them. 🙂
Title: Hagrid's Pets 08 Nov 2015 1:00 am
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    I really hope you continue this.
Title: Hagrid's Pets 28 Mar 2015 4:13 am
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Of all your amazing stories - I am drawn back to this one time and time again. I hope you are, too, one day, as I would love to read more!
Title: Hagrid's Pets 27 Mar 2015 2:25 pm
Reviewer: GothDyke (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This is the first story of its kind in which Harry stutters that I have discovered so far, and I genuinely enjoyed reading what you have written until now. I really like how the improvement or worsening of Harry's stutter mirrors the state of his relationship with Snape. And I love how quiet and unspectacular this story is told by you.

    But there seems still so much more to tell... And since your last update was 4 years ago now, I wanted to give you a friendly nudge to continue with a new chapter because maybe this WIP has fallen off your radar. So, please, make my day with an update.
Title: Hagrid's Pets 12 Sep 2014 11:41 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    i wonder what their punishment will be.
Title: Hagrid's Pets 16 Jun 2014 12:26 am
Reviewer: Severus Draconis Potter (Signed) [Report This]
    Hope you update soon
Title: Hagrid's Pets 16 Apr 2014 5:41 pm
Reviewer: thejayfeatherluver (Signed) [Report This]
    cool
Title: Hagrid's Pets 13 Mar 2014 10:08 pm
Reviewer: shadowienne (Signed) [Report This]
    I've really been enjoying the story (to the point where I just click "next" because I can't wait to see what you have in store!), and I especially like the way Snape is fighting what he thinks is his own better judgement regarding his evolving opinions/feelings about Harry. He still doesn't trust his heart 100%-- or he's afraid to give in to pure emotion-- but it's fascinating to see a Snape who takes his time in testing the boundaries of an unexplored emotional landscape. :-) I also liked a description from an earlier chapter (I HOPE it was this story and not someone else's!!!) where you said Snape had a headache the size of a Quaffle! Cool comparision! I'd never thought of headaches having an actual physical size, but that was wonderfully graphic! Next time I have a killer migraine... Hee! ;-D

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3