Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For A Fair Advantage
Title: Levicorpus 20 Jun 2010 6:30 pm
Reviewer: alifromnm (Signed) [Report This]
    Like this story. Just like Snape to think the worst of someone first and THEN see there is actually a real problem. Good to see he is readjusting. I look forward to your next update.
Title: Levicorpus 20 Jun 2010 4:30 pm
Reviewer: S.S (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Love the story... can't wait for more
Title: Levicorpus 20 Jun 2010 11:21 am
Reviewer: mithrilandtj (Signed) [Report This]
    No fair, Snape. He's Lily's son too.
Title: Levicorpus 20 Jun 2010 7:17 am
Reviewer: heartstar (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Very Very Nice I like where you have taken this.
Title: Levicorpus 20 Jun 2010 6:42 am
Reviewer: AmazingGrace36 (Signed) [Report This]
    Hooray! Severus to the rescue! I can't wait to see how their relationship develops. Please update soon!
Title: The Disadvantage 20 Jun 2010 6:29 am
Reviewer: AmazingGrace36 (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry! I'm glad Ron is sticking by his side though. :)
Title: Levicorpus 20 Jun 2010 6:28 am
Reviewer: autumnamberleaves (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good start. I'm glad Severus finally caught the Slytherins doing harm to Harry. :-D
Title: Detention P P P Potter 20 Jun 2010 6:18 am
Reviewer: AmazingGrace36 (Signed) [Report This]
    I don't think I've ever read a story with a stuttering Harry before! You write really well and I can't wait to read the next chapter!
Title: Detention P P P Potter 20 Jun 2010 5:23 am
Reviewer: lunaz (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I found this a very interesting beginning. Like the set up and looking forward to seeing how you go with this. Like how you written the characters reaction to Harry's stuttering problem.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3