Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For A Fair Advantage
Title: Just P Plain Harry 20 Mar 2011 3:38 am
Reviewer: GriffinRaven (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Severus, really is a fraud! By the way he reacted at the staff meeting that young Ron Weasley had been aiding Harry with his stutter...you'd think he wanted the rest of the staff to know that he was helping Harry?
Title: Just P Plain Harry 19 Mar 2011 10:57 pm
Reviewer: Victory-Starr (Signed) [Report This]
    Aww, haha. I love Snape's rules. They're awesome. And so happy for Harry! He's made some progress!

    :-)
Title: Levicorpus 19 Mar 2011 10:50 pm
Reviewer: Victory-Starr (Signed) [Report This]
    Aww, yay for Snape. I'm always happy for more of his scenes. I was glad to see him come to Harry's rescue again.

    Another good chapter! :)
Title: The Disadvantage 19 Mar 2011 10:43 pm
Reviewer: Victory-Starr (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry. I feel bad for him. :-(

    Hopefully he can get some help soon.

    Nice chapter!
Title: Detention P P P Potter 19 Mar 2011 10:39 pm
Reviewer: Victory-Starr (Signed) [Report This]
    This could be fairly interesting. Quite a problem for Harry though, when Snape thinks he's being disrespectful.

    Moving on to the next chapter!
Title: Hagrid's Pets 18 Mar 2011 6:49 am
Reviewer: Infinity Ltd (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Great story! I just found your writing and spent the weekend running through your stories - what a great find. Thanks for writing, will follow you closely.

    Author's Response: Thanks for your review.  I'm glad you enjoyed them!
Title: Hagrid's Pets 16 Mar 2011 8:52 pm
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I LOVE this story - more please!!!
Title: Hagrid's Pets 07 Mar 2011 3:36 pm
Reviewer: cara-tanaka (Signed) [Report This]
    Love this story. Hope you update soon.
Title: Hagrid's Pets 10 Feb 2011 3:58 am
Reviewer: Shhhh (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I loved the story of pppp poor ssss stuttering Harry Ppp Potter! Thanks so much for the great chapters!

    Um - got any more???
Title: Hagrid's Pets 15 Jan 2011 8:02 pm
Reviewer: EchoingWhispers (Signed) [Report This]
    i love this story! i can't wait to read more.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3