Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For A Fair Advantage
Title: Christmas 23 Jun 2010 12:11 am
Reviewer: La Mariane (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I've just found your story and I relly like it. I love the way Harry's and Snape's relationship slowly evolves.
Title: Christmas 22 Jun 2010 10:57 pm
Reviewer: crazychick84 (Signed) [Report This]
    Ooh so good to see an update so soon after I last read the story! this chapter was cool, I liked the ineteraction between Severus and Harry :)
Title: Christmas 22 Jun 2010 10:11 pm
Reviewer: B00kw0rm92 (Signed) [Report This]
    Awwww! What an amazing chapter! I just loved it! Can't wait to see what's next!
Title: Stowaway 22 Jun 2010 1:50 pm
Reviewer: crazychick84 (Signed) [Report This]
    Oooh I like! I just found this today and am loving it so far, the idea of a stutter for Harry is one that I havent come accross before, I love that Ron and Hermione werent bothered about it and befriended him anyway and also that Severus decided to help him with it too, your Severus is great so far and Harry too, I cant wait to read more :D
Title: Stowaway 22 Jun 2010 10:44 am
Reviewer: B00kw0rm92 (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good! Poor Harry! Can't wait to see what's next!
Title: Stowaway 22 Jun 2010 4:13 am
Reviewer: frodolove12 (Signed) [Report This]
    I've really been enjoying this story! I think it's very original and well written. Update soon :D
Title: Stowaway 22 Jun 2010 12:56 am
Reviewer: HeartStar (Signed) [Report This]
    Wwo I wonder when Snape will notice the broken rib?
Title: Stowaway 22 Jun 2010 12:24 am
Reviewer: Chandramas (Signed) [Report This]
    I like your story so far, and I really didn't realised you posted two new chapters. What a surprise! And I have to say I didn't imagine that Harry would meet Severus in this way. Nicely done!
Title: A Spell Gone Right 22 Jun 2010 12:18 am
Reviewer: hpfanficfan (Signed) [Report This]
    yay, Harry's finally done it! And he's finally starting to fit in
Title: Stowaway 22 Jun 2010 12:12 am
Reviewer: autumnamberleaves (Signed) [Report This]
    Hey there, good chapter! You are a very great writer, only one thing-you might want to have Snape or someone else heal Harry, as he substained injuries via his lovely uncle. I liked this chapter much!

    Author's Response: Have patience.  That was coming later on.  Thanks for the review!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3