Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Days We Learn From
Title: The Fate of Severus Snape 09 Aug 2019 1:44 am
Reviewer: ARim (Signed) [Report This]
    ... ought to review this wonderful story, so... I adore it, and read, and re-read it. Thank You very much for writing such a good tonic against gloom and life.
    This chapter two just has me chuckling out loud: Snape is a delight in his gruff softness, and the children are sweeties. His inner musings do me in, always.
    Have you ever read Celeste's
    'Three Gryffindors and a Baby'on ffnet?
    Ron is a very, very evil reader of nighttime-stories and 'his' puppy has a very short life, much to Neville's horror. The fic is also a gem.-
    but a WIP.
    Again , thank you so much, and for completing your stories.
    ' Tis a consummation Devoutly to be wished.'
    Best regards and Ta.
Title: Revelations of the Granger Sort 10 Jun 2018 10:07 am
Reviewer: HermioneGirl (Signed) [Report This]
    Awww, this was so sweet. I just love the feeling of re-reading an old favourite. I think that this was one of the first stories I ever read on P&S! Thanks Whitetail!
Title: Epilogue 28 Jan 2017 6:51 pm
Reviewer: Amandalee1988 (Signed) [Report This]
    This was really good! I liked the 1st person, we get to be Severus!

    Author's Response: Hey, glad you hear you had fun with the first person! I sure enjoyed writing it. Thanks for leaving a review! 
Title: A Disaster in the Making 03 May 2016 9:37 pm
Reviewer: Applefritter (Signed) [Report This]
    Harry hanging onto Professor Snape's leg and looking at him in wonder is such an adorable thing to visualize. Little Hermione and little Harry interacting and seeing them as children is a wonder because it's like this is why they are the way they are sort of realization.

    Author's Response: Thanks for your thoughts Applefritter! I just loved that scene myself so it really lifts my heart to know you like it too! :) cheers, Whitetail
Title: The Fate of Severus Snape 03 Apr 2016 3:50 am
Reviewer: YourCupofCoffee (Signed) [Report This]
    I love how you don't use punctuation when Hermione speaks, it really portrays her well!

    Author's Response: Oh my I had forgotten about that! Why thank you! Your review has made my day much better! However infrequent I check these days, reviews still give me a boost when I need it! . Cheers, Whitetail
Title: A Disaster in the Making 03 Sep 2015 8:16 pm
Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) [Report This]
    I am rereading this upon finding it again, after somebody else inquired after it. This tale just as delightful this second time around!

    Author's Response: Thanks Dream! Awesome to hear from you. It's nice to know people are re-reading some of my work, long after it was written. :)
Title: Epilogue 09 May 2015 7:27 am
Reviewer: Anna (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Great:)!

    Author's Response: Thanks, Anna!
Title: Epilogue 28 Feb 2015 4:12 pm
Reviewer: hisnhers (Signed) [Report This]
    I thoroughly loved this fic! On to the sequel!!

    --his

    Author's Response: Great to hear you loved it! Thanks so much for reviewing every chapter. Despite this story having been posted a long time, I still love to come back and find reviews. Cheers!
Title: Setting Sail 28 Feb 2015 4:06 pm
Reviewer: hisnhers (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm so happy things worked out! -giggle- Hey! I'm too old to giggle... lol.

    --his

    Author's Response: You are never too old to giggle. *runs off cackling*. Thanks for reviewing!
Title: A Shift of Years 28 Feb 2015 3:43 pm
Reviewer: hisnhers (Signed) [Report This]
    This is very enjoyable fic. I'm loving it. --his

    Author's Response: Thanks a lot, hisnhers!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3