Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Shiny Rock 30 Oct 2017 6:42 pm
Reviewer: Kyralian (Signed) [Report This]
    Strange, how have I not read it before?
Title: Responsibility 22 Jun 2015 1:35 am
Reviewer: Kendra Dhyanna (Signed) [Report This]
    Owww!!!

    He leído toda la serie y realmente quiero ver como lo hace Blaise con los Weasley y los pelirrojos con el niño
Title: Responsibility 16 Jun 2015 4:33 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Blaize. Are you going to write one for second year?
Title: Responsibility 26 May 2015 6:34 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm loving the intricacies of your world.
Title: Responsibility 21 Dec 2013 12:57 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Fantastic. I never read the last chapter very subtle! Please write another one in this series I would love to know what you have planned for them.
Title: Responsibility 23 Jun 2013 2:45 pm
Reviewer: MsHuntergrl (Signed) [Report This]
    This was really, really fun and interesting to read! I'd love to see more one-shots or perhaps even a sequel? To see what happens to Zabini from here, and maybe also a bit more of the "war" between Draco and Harry - for a while there it almost sounded like they had a sort of rivalry/friendship thing going on there.

    Love these series!
Title: Responsibility 14 Mar 2012 2:03 am
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    This was very enjoyable!
Title: Leadership 14 Mar 2012 1:57 am
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    I did like it!
Title: Shiny Rock 14 Mar 2012 1:50 am
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    Great start!
Title: Responsibility 06 Jan 2012 12:29 am
Reviewer: hazpotsfan (Signed) [Report This]
    Can't believe I just realised you had updated this now! This was an amazingggg chapter! So many loose ends that I want to know about though! The weasleys reaction to blaise? What happens with Theo and his dad? Hope you write another story soon!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3