Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Dream Walker
Title: Balance Of Power 11 Jun 2012 6:39 am
Reviewer: Tragedy of Fenwick (Signed) [Report This]
    Yay!!! I'm terribly glad for Harry and Snape, especially since things seem to be going so well for them now. Poor Dumbledore, though, for being excluded from the festivities. I'd like to see him get the chance to give his blessings to the new family and have it mean something to them. *crosses fingers*
    Oh well, on to Chapt--oh no...nonono! Where's the "Next" button? Oh this is awful, you simply must update as soon as you can manage.
Title: Heart's Desire 11 Jun 2012 6:20 am
Reviewer: Tragedy of Fenwick (Signed) [Report This]
    Gosh, you weren't kidding in that author's note at the beginning, were you? Major angst this chapter, lol. These two, sometimes I just want to facepalm at their actions, but I'm uncontrollably giddy inside now that Harry has referred to Snape as his father and *gasp* has actually asked him for help, lol.

    Severus to the rescue!
Title: The Best Christmas 11 Jun 2012 5:56 am
Reviewer: Tragedy of Fenwick (Signed) [Report This]
    Aw, this makes me smile. What a sweet chapter, and the last little scene was the perfect way to end it. I just hope Dumbledore won't put up a fight.
Title: Christmas Tidings 11 Jun 2012 5:30 am
Reviewer: Tragedy of Fenwick (Signed) [Report This]
    It's equal parts funny and sad how Snape and Harry are each worried that the other will reject him, but thank goodness Snape decided to take Harry home in the end. Plus, that gift was quite thoughtful and sweet.
Title: Contemplations 11 Jun 2012 4:26 am
Reviewer: Tragedy of Fenwick (Signed) [Report This]
    Hm, I'm not sure how I feel about Ron tattling on Harry. I mean, I can understand why he did it, but I'm still quite annoyed, lol. That's sweet though, that Harry wants to spend time with Severus.
Title: Harry Harry Quite Contrary 11 Jun 2012 4:03 am
Reviewer: Tragedy of Fenwick (Signed) [Report This]
    Ugh, Ron, no! I hope he ends up giving Harry the support he needs and not being a turd.
Title: Dawn Of A New Day 11 Jun 2012 3:52 am
Reviewer: Tragedy of Fenwick (Signed) [Report This]
    Ah! McGonagall, why wouldn't you ask for Harry's side, he's obviously going through quite a bit...then again, the scene Harry described to Snape sounded horrific, so maybe she thought she was acting appropriately.
Title: Broken Boy 11 Jun 2012 3:21 am
Reviewer: Tragedy of Fenwick (Signed) [Report This]
    Aw, poor Harry, but how happy I am to see Snape making such an effort to prove Harry's worth.
Title: The Man Tobias Could Never Be 11 Jun 2012 3:08 am
Reviewer: Tragedy of Fenwick (Signed) [Report This]
    It's almost sickening to see how Harry works things out in his mind, always thinking that the fault is his when others wrong him. It's just another thing that the Dursleys broke with their mistreatment of him. Grr.

    Also, that last sentence was an interesting one. I wonder who the faceless enemy is...

    Author's Response: I think that it's just Harry's sense of everybody being out to get him, and that he feels like he's not valued by anybody at all, even himself at this point.  There was no distinct face because it's anybody and everybody to him.
Title: Liar 11 Jun 2012 2:49 am
Reviewer: Tragedy of Fenwick (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh my, that scene with the bruise salve and the fruit was just devastating. The imagines in Harry's mind are awful! No wonder he's having trouble sleeping.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3