Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Dream Walker
Title: The Man Tobias Could Never Be 01 Dec 2010 6:40 pm
Reviewer: Azalea (Signed) [Report This]
    The banner is awesome! I love this story! You did such a great job with it! I can't wait to read more! I love stories like these!! :)
Title: The Man Tobias Could Never Be 01 Dec 2010 7:10 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow, I love it. Nice dance they did around Ron. Ron's a good friend. I love Harry's thoughts, Snape's tiredness and body language of his emotions. This story is really great. Thanks for all the updates!

    The banner is good too. :)
Title: Liar 01 Dec 2010 6:57 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Love the last line. Great way to wrap the chapter up. Fantastic story.
Title: Potions and Ponderings 01 Dec 2010 6:40 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow. I love this Snape. Harry's thoughts were so appropriate, like hiding the bruise balm. I wonder how much of it is left. Great story and great chapter.
Title: Fear 01 Dec 2010 6:34 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Yeeesss. This is awesome. Love this story. Everyone is very in character, and the pacing of the story and emotions are just right. Thanks so much for writing it!
Title: Defiance 01 Dec 2010 6:25 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Awwww, poor Harry! He's definitely tired and hurting. I love it. :)
Title: Knocturnal 01 Dec 2010 6:23 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Absolutely love it. Fantastic!
Title: Liar 01 Dec 2010 5:33 am
Reviewer: jolisgsd (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Good story. Will write a better review when I finish reading your posted chapters.
Title: The Man Tobias Could Never Be 01 Dec 2010 2:54 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Love the story, and love the banner.

    It's about time that the Slytherins were treated the same way as the other houses.

    Can't wait for the next chappie.
Title: The Man Tobias Could Never Be 01 Dec 2010 2:52 am
Reviewer: MoiraRClip (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this story!!! Keep up the good work! :)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3