Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Dream Walker
Title: Potions and Ponderings 11 Jun 2012 2:17 am
Reviewer: Tragedy of Fenwick (Signed) [Report This]
    Aw, Harry stashing the bruise salve in his bag for when he got kicked out of Snape's quarters is quite tragic. Those stupid Dursleys! >:|
Title: Fear 11 Jun 2012 2:04 am
Reviewer: Tragedy of Fenwick (Signed) [Report This]
    Glad to see that he's finally accepting help from someone. I wonder, in this fic does Dumbledore really know about the abuse?
Title: Defiance 11 Jun 2012 1:45 am
Reviewer: Tragedy of Fenwick (Signed) [Report This]
    Yikes, that's a lot of points from Gryffindor. I wish Harry wouldn't be so bullheaded and just ask for help, but I imagine that abuse also does quite a number on one's head, as well. :(
Title: Knocturnal 11 Jun 2012 1:37 am
Reviewer: Tragedy of Fenwick (Signed) [Report This]
    Sounds like Harry's got it pretty bad. It doesn't seem like he'll last much longer the way things are going.
Title: Balance Of Power 08 Jun 2012 5:24 pm
Reviewer: cckeimig (Signed) [Report This]
    I like the way the story is going. I'm not sure how much longer it needs to be, no matter how much I enjoy reading your stuff...in this case, Harry has been adopted and is finally getting the support he needs and deserves.
Title: Balance Of Power 25 May 2012 6:36 am
Reviewer: Kanzenhsohi (Signed) [Report This]
    I do want to see what they end up telling Albus and if he says something to Snape about being hurt that he wasn't trusted. And I would also like to see what happens with the Slytherins. Does Snape tell them? How do they react? Do they get to know?? Anyway whatever you do will be awesome I am sure. You have done a really great job thus far! I enjoyed your story.
Title: Balance Of Power 24 May 2012 4:35 pm
Reviewer: Moon_Willow (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful Chapter!!! I reread the whole story from chapter one again in one go, and it's absolutely beautiful. Update soon!!

    Oh, and please don't end it too soon. I really like this. :) As for ideas, how about Harry disappearing/kidnapped by Death Eaters? Or maybe Harry could get all upset due to some sort of misunderstanding between him and Dumbledore regarding the adoption. :)
Title: Balance Of Power 24 May 2012 3:51 am
Reviewer: Mervoparkite (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful Chapter.

    Thank you for sharing
    V.
Title: Balance Of Power 24 May 2012 12:09 am
Reviewer: Vanime (Signed) [Report This]
    Awww, I feel bad for Dumbledore...poor guy...wonder how he will treat Severus and Harry after finding out about this?

    I hope that everyone can get along despite that he wasn't there, and maybe there could be some healing between the three - not sure how one would go about achieving that though, but I leave it up to you dear author, as I thoroughly am enjoying this tale...and when you say the story will be ending quickly - how many more chapters will there be?

    Hugs and Love,
    Vanime

    Author's Response: It depends on what good ideas ppl help me with to keep the story moving.  Thanks for the review!
Title: Balance Of Power 23 May 2012 8:05 pm
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Aw, that was nice.

    I felt so bad actually for Dumbles.

    I'm glad that Ron came around though I'm happy for Harry and for Snape too.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3