Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Mending Fences
Title: Chapter 3 12 Jun 2013 11:17 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    A strong character as she would have been to turn her back on her family. Thank you
Title: Chapter 2 12 Jun 2013 11:10 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter apart from the paying for medical treatment. In the UK it is free unless you have not paid taxes for a year.
Title: Chapter 1 12 Jun 2013 8:30 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved it great start thank you
Title: Chapter 3 11 Jun 2013 7:16 am
Reviewer: mrs_snape (Signed) [Report This]
    great sory. cant wait for more.:)
Title: Chapter 3 10 Jun 2013 9:33 pm
Reviewer: seveituslover93 (Signed) [Report This]
    Eileen is brilliant! Sev is funny and aroua is so cute!
Title: Chapter 3 08 Jun 2013 6:18 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Can we give her some happy pills?

    Author's Response:

    No, I took all the happy pill. They're mine. She can't have any. :P
    She'll be slightly more human in the next chapter. Thanks for the review! 

     

Title: Chapter 3 07 Jun 2013 12:50 pm
Reviewer: Hllo (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Super! Can't wait for what's next.
    Does this mean Harry is actually Sev's child with Lily? I automatically assumed that he was just adopted, but this closer relationship explains it a bit more. I hope Elaine warms to Aurora soon!

    Author's Response: Harry is Sev's child with Lily, but they didn't find that out until he was adopted by him. I didn't spend a lot of time explaining that in the first chapter. Eileen and Aurora...we'll see. :D Thanks for the review! 
Title: Chapter 3 07 Jun 2013 4:50 am
Reviewer: hani (Anonymous) [Report This]
    No one got hexed but poor Aurora to have meet her mother in law with all this tension. Great drama.

    Author's Response: No one got hexed... yet. Just see what I do Snape in the next chapter. 
Title: Chapter 3 06 Jun 2013 11:41 pm
Reviewer: Yondi (Signed) [Report This]
    Eileen is great!

    I don't know why but she makes me grin like mad... I am an evil person for sure :D

    Please continue as fast as you can!

    Author's Response: Eileen makes me grin, too! I love her! I do make her seem a little more...motherly in the next chapter, but she'll make up for that soon, I promise. And yes the next chapter has already been written, but I'm hoping to have chapter 5 done before posting 4.
Title: Chapter 2 16 Dec 2011 8:23 pm
Reviewer: Severus Draconis Potter (Signed) [Report This]
    I hope you update this

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3