Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Gossip is Almost as Dangerous as Fire 09 Jun 2011 1:47 pm
Reviewer: alwaysmaddi (Signed) [Report This]
    I haven't read the original, so I can't really comment on any improvements, but I am absolutely enjoying this. You are very descriptive in your writing, without getting too hung up on details. It helps me feel like I can really connect with the characters.
    Keep up the good wok, and I look forward to reading the next installment. =]
Title: Gossip is Almost as Dangerous as Fire 31 May 2011 6:14 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very unusual and interesting thank you

    Author's Response: Thank you!
Title: Gossip is Almost as Dangerous as Fire 31 May 2011 7:16 am
Reviewer: LegolasAnimeLuver (Signed) [Report This]
    Oooh this is getting good! Please update soon! Please add in a LOT of accidental magic please!! I want to see how Snape and Remus deal with Harry's wild, uncontrollable magic (which we all know is stronger than Voldemort's and Dumbledore's)~. it would be loads of fun to read!

    Author's Response: Oooooh, thank you! Hahaha, I'll try to add a lot more accidental magic. I was originally going to put it in the second chapter but it would have interrupted the flow. Okay! I'll try! 

    Thanks for the suggestions! 
Title: Gossip is Almost as Dangerous as Fire 30 May 2011 9:11 am
Reviewer: chrmisha (Signed) [Report This]
    LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT! Can't wait to read more! Great job!

    Author's Response: Thanks!!!!!!
Title: Gossip is Almost as Dangerous as Fire 29 May 2011 8:59 pm
Reviewer: Shadow (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Very interesting story. I think Severus will have one very interesting summer =D

    Author's Response: Interesting enough, I say! I'm hoping he'll stay level headed enough to deal with Harry but we'll see!

    Thanks for the review! 
Title: Gossip is Almost as Dangerous as Fire 29 May 2011 7:10 am
Reviewer: alifromnm (Signed) [Report This]
    So enjoying this.

    Author's Response: Oh, thank you! I'm so glad!
Title: Despite Popular Belief, the Pain Never Goes Away 25 May 2011 2:41 pm
Reviewer: Zireael07 (Signed) [Report This]
    I hope to see the next chapters soon! I enjoyed the story!

    Author's Response: Thank you!
Title: Despite Popular Belief, the Pain Never Goes Away 15 May 2011 10:45 am
Reviewer: Natalie (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This story was absolutely amazing; I've never read anything like it. Please update as soon as you can, and thank you for the wonderful read :)

    Author's Response: Thank you soooo much! and you're welcome!
Title: Despite Popular Belief, the Pain Never Goes Away 17 Apr 2011 4:20 am
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I really enjoyed this, and I hope you'll update soon!

    Author's Response: Thank you!!
Title: Despite Popular Belief, the Pain Never Goes Away 08 Apr 2011 1:26 am
Reviewer: Sirena (Signed) [Report This]
    I wouldn't mind if there would be a continuation. I'm kinda interested what will happened in the morning ;)

    Author's Response: I'm going to continue... I'm just a bit... uh. Distracted. 

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3