Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Blood for Children
Title: Chapters 9-12 24 May 2016 4:35 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    I love it!!!! More please!!!!
Title: Chapters 9-12 18 Nov 2015 3:09 pm
Reviewer: PharaohsLoyalMagician (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This is an awesome story. So very interesting and funny and new and I love it. I love that the Hat learned from his errors and that the Sett excepts him and Ron is going to be put into his place by the school and his family and that Severus is concerned that Harry is acting outside of the society accepted normal expectations but understands why and just accepts it and helps Harry. I especially enjoyed how he so quickly thought of Harry as his son. Also that he has a clan-mother and a clan-brother. I must thank thee for putting in the explanations as some of can be quite befuddling without the proper knowledge. I very much look forward to the next update of this most wonderful and fantastic story in which you have published as it is quite fascinating to read. Cheers and ta for writing and publishing this story. My twin will surely love it as much as I have and we are sure to read it over and over and often check in for any updates. Many well wishes.
Title: Chapters 9-12 03 Oct 2015 1:18 am
Reviewer: lastcrazyhorn (Signed) [Report This]
    This is my favorite Vampire!Harry fic ever and I am saddened that it will never (probably) be updated.
Title: Chapters 9-12 18 Apr 2014 6:38 am
Reviewer: thejayfeatherluver (Signed) [Report This]
    wonderful
Title: Chapters 9-12 06 Sep 2013 11:20 pm
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Awwwww so cute
Title: Chapters 9-12 17 Aug 2013 5:38 am
Reviewer: mrs_snape (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I loved this story so much. thank you so much for writing this story. I cant wait for you to make the next chapter.:)
Title: Chapters 1-4 24 Mar 2012 3:35 am
Reviewer: Caesara (Signed) [Report This]
    Okay so I'm reading this again and loving it even more...Adam Kain wouldn't happen to be a reference to Mutant X would it? :)
Title: Chapters 9-12 26 Jan 2012 6:56 pm
Reviewer: Pottergirl2008 (Signed) [Report This]
    This is a really good story I would apretiate that you update this story so that I may read more this is a 10 worthy
Title: Chapters 9-12 20 Nov 2011 11:52 am
Reviewer: Severus Draconis Potter (Signed) [Report This]
    I really like this story, are you planning on finishing it?
Title: Chapters 9-12 09 Aug 2011 6:48 am
Reviewer: CSIGH1892 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    very nicly put together, please do write more. I would futther enjoy another chapter.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3