Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For A Life Unsettled
Title: Durmstrang Institute for the Magically Gifted 20 Jul 2014 2:20 pm
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    Would be great to see this finished.
Title: Durmstrang Institute for the Magically Gifted 16 Jun 2014 10:02 pm
Reviewer: Severus Draconis Potter (Signed) [Report This]
    I found this story again...bascially im going through your stories as I'm in need of a really good read. So hello again.

    I really hope you update soon, this story as well as most of your others is much to good to be abandoned and forgotten.

    Author's Response: I don't abandon my stories.  Sometimes they just need to sit and breath for a while (occasionally a really long while) before I come back to them.  I also get busy with real life things like a 5 year old, t-ball practice, and trying to earn money ;)  It will be finished eventually.  I always have this goal of finishing all of the stories I have started and posted, but then I come up with new ideas for new stories too... like I just came up with this new one today... :)
Title: Durmstrang Institute for the Magically Gifted 24 Apr 2014 6:07 pm
Reviewer: thejayfeatherluver (Signed) [Report This]
    wow
Title: Durmstrang Institute for the Magically Gifted 04 Mar 2014 10:38 pm
Reviewer: greenwings33 (Signed) [Report This]
    I really like this, but is it truly the end? Will there be an epilogue?

    Author's Response: No it's not the end.  Somehow the 'Completed' box got checked but it wasn't supposed to be.  I fixed it.
Title: Durmstrang Institute for the Magically Gifted 14 Feb 2014 3:31 am
Reviewer: littlevarmint (Signed) [Report This]
    I like your take on Durmstrang. Very different than Hogwarts. Looking forward to reading more when you have time to get back to this story. Updates on any of your stories are always eagerly devoured, although I frequently am remiss about reviewing.
Title: Durmstrang Institute for the Magically Gifted 10 Feb 2014 6:25 pm
Reviewer: kathyjo (Anonymous) [Report This]
    realy enjoyed the story ..I thought it was completed but it has been abandoned I hope you decide to continue this someday I would love to see where it goes..(I would like to see them back to Hogwarts and harry go all mage on their butts '(I did wish you had at least hermoine stand by harry I realy do not feel she would have sided with the way Ron was regardless if they were dating..

    Author's Response: Thanks for your review.  It's not abandoned.  I just don't have time to write on it at the moment.  I finish all of my stories eventually.
Title: Durmstrang Institute for the Magically Gifted 10 Jan 2014 5:25 am
Reviewer: SnowStalker (Signed) [Report This]
    Overall I have enjoyed this story. It's definitely different, and like Harry's and Draco's transfer to Durmstrang, different if good.

    However, I'm extremely disappointed. I started reading this story back when it was new-ish and being regularly updated. I burned myself out on fanfiction and on top of that life got hectic for a couple years. I recently came back, and started going through my old "Tracked" fics, and saw that this one had apparently been completed since I last read it. So I started over, only to find out that it actually has not. If you've abandoned this tale, you should make a note, so that people won't expect the story to be finished when they go to read it. Or at least change its status to incomplete.

    (By the way, the confusion is why I gave it a 7 instead of an 8 or 9).
Title: Durmstrang Institute for the Magically Gifted 16 Feb 2013 6:47 pm
Reviewer: Ivycloak (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this story, and honestly I'm happy that you decided to stick them in Durmstrang rather than have them dealing with hogwarts the entire fic.
Title: Inside Out 16 Feb 2013 1:52 am
Reviewer: Ivycloak (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh my gosh, I had tears welling in my eyes! You are a fantastic writer, just saying.
Title: Durmstrang Institute for the Magically Gifted 11 Aug 2012 3:04 am
Reviewer: DevonShard (Signed) [Report This]
    This is very interesting. I look forward to reading more and seeing what they get into here.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3