Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For A Life Unsettled
Title: Paternis Sentimentis 03 Feb 2011 8:32 am
Reviewer: Mellow Moon (Signed) [Report This]
    Someone is definitely in denial. Harry's actually much calmer about the situation than I expected him to be, but I really like that. Great start.
Title: Isolated 03 Feb 2011 8:21 am
Reviewer: me (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Wow. Fantastic.
Title: Isolated 03 Feb 2011 8:11 am
Reviewer: chrmisha (Signed) [Report This]
    Ooh, interesting. I've rarely read a "good" Lucius. I loved his line about why he was taking Harry under his wing. Can't wait to see what happens next.
Title: Paternis Sentimentis 03 Feb 2011 7:55 am
Reviewer: chrmisha (Signed) [Report This]
    Well this is a neat start! I can't wait to see how Snape responds when he accepts the truth! Good writing too!
Title: Isolated 03 Feb 2011 7:26 am
Reviewer: Sevie Prince (Signed) [Report This]
    It's really good. Why don't you post next 3 chapters today :)
Title: Isolated 03 Feb 2011 7:25 am
Reviewer: nightowllor (Signed) [Report This]
    Man, I would be torn between hugging Harry and hexing Ron to miniscle tiny bits. Harry can't win, even in fan fiction. Come on snape, stop being such a stubborn old mule and embrace your son for who he is! Keep the updates coming!
Title: Isolated 03 Feb 2011 7:19 am
Reviewer: LadyNiteRaven (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice. I hope you put out another chapter soon!!!
Title: Isolated 03 Feb 2011 6:44 am
Reviewer: B00kw0rm92 (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, man!!! Poor, poor Harry! I just want to hug him! Please update soon!
Title: Isolated 03 Feb 2011 6:36 am
Reviewer: mithrilandtj (Signed) [Report This]
    Ron is such an ass. I didn't see either of Ron's parents offering to let Harry accompany them.
    Is Snape EVER going to come around?

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3