Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For A Life Unsettled
Title: Opportune Moment 25 Apr 2011 5:03 am
Reviewer: Kristi (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Draco's maternal grandmother was Druella Rosier Black, a pureblood.
Title: Changeling 25 Apr 2011 4:50 am
Reviewer: Kristi (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Severus' mother was a pureblood, not a Muggle. His father Tobias, was a Muggle.

    Author's Response: Thanks for the review, but there's no need to be critical of little details in fan-fiction.  In fan-fiction anything and everything can change.
Title: Crash 25 Apr 2011 4:46 am
Reviewer: Kristi (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I'm glad that Draco has been a good friend to Harry when he needed one. Severus did the right thing by letting the Weasleys and Dumbledore in on what Ron has been acting toward Harry.
Title: Isolated 25 Apr 2011 4:00 am
Reviewer: Kristi (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Poor Harry! He finds out that his father is Severus Snape and not James Potter, Severus hates him, and his friends abandon him because of something beyond his control. I can imagine Ron doing this, but not Hermione. I'm glad that Lucius was there for Harry. I can't wait to read more.
Title: The Refuge We Have Come To Fear The Most 21 Apr 2011 3:56 pm
Reviewer: topsell (Signed) [Report This]
    I really love how this came together - tough I seriously doubt that any happy feelings/luck that the three boys are having will last. Though, they have a much better chance at standing strong and surviving together.

    I'm looking forward to seeing how Harry interacts with Gryffindor. And if Ron grew up at all.
Title: Changeling 21 Apr 2011 11:54 am
Reviewer: topsell (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm enjoying this fic more than I ever expected to. The rift between Harry's 'old life' and the new one he's building with his Father is something that has been very well done and which hasn't at all felt rushed.

    I'm really looking forward to more.
Title: Durmstrang Institute for the Magically Gifted 05 Apr 2011 5:50 am
Reviewer: sm1982 (Signed) [Report This]
    Beautiful.
    Keep up the great work.
    Please update soon.

    SM
Title: Durmstrang Institute for the Magically Gifted 05 Apr 2011 2:14 am
Reviewer: Kai (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Very brilliant story! I don't know how to add this story to alert, but I will definitely be on the lookout for another chapter!

    Author's Response: You can click track this story, and it will add it to your tracked story list which will tell you when it's updated if you check the tracked stories tab in your account info.
Title: Durmstrang Institute for the Magically Gifted 30 Mar 2011 9:13 am
Reviewer: cckeimig (Signed) [Report This]
    This is really COOL! I love the different setting, and the awesome friendship between Draco and Harry. Gentle Lucius is not someone I've come across very often, so it's kinda weird, but I like it! :-)
Title: Isolated 08 Mar 2011 8:54 pm
Reviewer: projectjay (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Ron is a jack***, Harry shouldn't be his friend. What about Ginny and the rest of the Weasley's?

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3