Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For A Life Unsettled
Title: Common Place 08 Mar 2011 8:43 pm
Reviewer: projectjay (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Poor Harry, Dumbledore better get Severus head out of his arse
Title: Paternis Sentimentis 08 Mar 2011 8:34 pm
Reviewer: projectjay (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Poor Harry and Snape...
Title: Durmstrang Institute for the Magically Gifted 07 Mar 2011 2:09 pm
Reviewer: crazychick84 (Signed) [Report This]
    It is quite interesting seeing how Draco, Harry and Severus will get on at a different school. Ive never liked Ron as a fanfic character particularly, your Ron was just horrible! I know Harry is forgiving but I just cant believe that he would forgive Ron just like that,and Hermione was just as bad ignoring him and claiming she was busy too! good that he has Draco now though :)
Title: Durmstrang Institute for the Magically Gifted 07 Mar 2011 7:12 am
Reviewer: B00kw0rm92 (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful, wonderful chapter!!!
Title: Durmstrang Institute for the Magically Gifted 07 Mar 2011 5:56 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh dear. It sounds like Spas has a vendetta against Harry for some reason.

    This should prove to be interesting to see how Draco and Harry will fare at Durmstrang.

    Good chappie. Looking forward to the next one.
Title: Durmstrang Institute for the Magically Gifted 07 Mar 2011 1:27 am
Reviewer: Hope_06 (Signed) [Report This]
    awww poor Harry still being tormented it would be difficult to do the dark arts when you have fought against them can't waiat to read more
Title: Durmstrang Institute for the Magically Gifted 06 Mar 2011 8:05 pm
Reviewer: Slegend (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow! interesting first day! I laughed at the banter btwn Snape and Draco! Too funny.

    I enjoyed that, thanks for writing.
Title: Durmstrang Institute for the Magically Gifted 06 Mar 2011 5:21 pm
Reviewer: cara-tanaka (Signed) [Report This]
    I like the setting. I'm so glad you updated. I like the differences that you can see in how the school is run compared to Hogwarts. The Dark Arts Professor reminds me of Severus before he found out Harry was his son. He seems to be a bit of an antagonist who might cause problems for him later for one reason or another that might bring Harry a setback in his recovery. I'm very much looking forward to what happens next. Hope you can update soon. I love your stories. You're a great writer.
Title: Opportune Moment 05 Mar 2011 5:58 am
Reviewer: Lasseg (Signed) [Report This]
    Very interesting. Some twists I didn't see coming, there.

    I hope you update soon, because I'm really enjoying this one.

    Author's Response: I'm thinking I'll update in a couple of days.  I have the next chapter written but was waiting for my two betas to get back to me.  Only one out of the three did.  Oh well, look for another chapter soon.
Title: Opportune Moment 01 Mar 2011 5:33 am
Reviewer: Arinai (Signed) [Report This]
    This is a great fic! I can hardly wait for the next chapters! =]

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3