Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For A Life Unsettled
Title: Immune 07 Feb 2011 4:35 pm
Reviewer: CeeCeeMee (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh thank goodness. Although I doubt that Snape's turn-around will help me stop crying.

    What an emotional tale. Very well written, as always.
Title: Opportune Moment 07 Feb 2011 8:25 am
Reviewer: mithrilandtj (Signed) [Report This]
    I like the new school.
    And I'm glad that Ron FINALLY got his head out of his ass.
Title: Opportune Moment 07 Feb 2011 8:12 am
Reviewer: Drayconette (Signed) [Report This]
    LOVE it. With only a year to learn these new skills, I like that you don't bother to start Harry out at the very beginning of everything.
Title: Crash 07 Feb 2011 7:41 am
Reviewer: Moon_Willow (Signed) [Report This]
    Hmmm.I realise that I'm too late in submitting my idea, but today's the first day i recieved an update to the story, which surprisingly is already 14 chapters long, with already 14 people reviewing. Do you update multiple chapters together, or one chapter at a time?

    Back to the topic. I really would like the boys going back to Hogwarts and dealing with it there, but that's too common, i guess. Perhaps you could send them to Hogwarts and then something drastic happpened which prompted severus to take Harry back and home-school him? It would give them a chance to bond... Durmstrang would also be nice, but only if Severus is there. *shrugs* Maybe Severus fell sick or hurt because of Harry and Harry(and Severus) realises that Severus cared more for harry than he'd known.
Title: The Refuge We Have Come To Fear The Most 07 Feb 2011 5:08 am
Reviewer: malimed (Anonymous) [Report This]
    the camping trip was hilarious. "it never rains this time of year."

    famous. last. words.

    i'm glad to see harry so happy, but worried about seeing him readjust. keep the chapters coming!
Title: The Refuge We Have Come To Fear The Most 07 Feb 2011 2:55 am
Reviewer: cara-tanaka (Signed) [Report This]
    awesome chapter. can't wait to see what happens next.
Title: The Refuge We Have Come To Fear The Most 07 Feb 2011 2:32 am
Reviewer: graynavarre (Signed) [Report This]
    Goody - I am thinking that a change of schools will be good.

    Did you ever explain how Harry came to be Severus' son (and yes, I know the part about when a daddy and a mum love each other very much...)

    Author's Response:

    Lol, not yet but it will come up while they are at Durmstrang.  Up to this point they've been working on building a relationship and getting Harry back to some level of a normal teenage boy and out of his depression.  It will come up however.

    Thanks for the review!

Title: Crash 06 Feb 2011 9:14 am
Reviewer: dracosgoddess123 (Signed) [Report This]
    im loving this story, came across it this morning and i think its alot different from what i've read before. i would love to see both boys go to durmstrang. i havent read a story where this happens, i would love to see how you write it :)
Title: The Reason Why We're Here 06 Feb 2011 3:58 am
Reviewer: LadyNiteRaven (Signed) [Report This]
    absolutely AWESOME!!!
Title: The Reason Why We're Here 05 Feb 2011 8:04 pm
Reviewer: B00kw0rm92 (Signed) [Report This]
    I am loving this!!! I love Hogwarts ... but I think it will be interesting to see them in Durmstrang. I can't wait to see what's next!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3