Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For A Life Unsettled
Title: The Reason Why We're Here 05 Feb 2011 7:41 pm
Reviewer: Katherine (Anonymous) [Report This]
    YAY!!! I've been a devoted follower of this story for a long time, but, unfortunatly, can't post reveiw where I normally read, so this is my review for the past 11 chapters! It's amazing!
Title: The Reason Why We're Here 05 Feb 2011 6:54 pm
Reviewer: alifromnm (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful chapter. I have so enjoyed this story. Thank you for a great read.
Title: The Reason Why We're Here 05 Feb 2011 6:43 pm
Reviewer: cara-tanaka (Signed) [Report This]
    I just read this fic from beginning to now and it is amazing. Can't wait to see what happens next.
Title: The Reason Why We're Here 05 Feb 2011 2:58 pm
Reviewer: hgsnitchchick (Signed) [Report This]
    I love the changeling!!! that's such a neat and original idea. And since Harry was depressed it makes perfect sense to have an animal that changes with his moods. When the boys head to Durmstrang will they be giving up Hogwarts forever, or will it be a semi-temporary situation?

    Author's Response: Well, this is the start of their seventh and final year.  I think I may have them come back for the last month of Hogwarts or something just to show how much they've changed, or they may get homesick halfway through and want to go back, I'm not sure yet.  I do know that I'm making Durmstrang have different start and end times however.  I've been reading about Durmstrang online and people's different thoughts and ideas on it.  All ideas about what it's like are welcome however.
Title: The Reason Why We're Here 05 Feb 2011 12:07 pm
Reviewer: LucySnapeDaughter-Of-Snape (Signed) [Report This]
    ohhhhhhhh really good
    i have said it many a time but i do truly love the realtionship that you have built between harry and sev
    i hope that you keep on updating this fast coz its nice to have an author who acctually updates more than once a week
    keep going coz its a great story
    :D
Title: The Reason Why We're Here 05 Feb 2011 10:36 am
Reviewer: Amellia (Signed) [Report This]
    I really like this story and the direction you are taking it in. I'm looking forward to reading more and about their adventures at Durmstrang.
Title: The Reason Why We're Here 05 Feb 2011 9:57 am
Reviewer: malimed (Anonymous) [Report This]
    this is fantastic! very different from most sevitus stories that i've read. you're doing a great job. i hope to see more!
Title: The Reason Why We're Here 05 Feb 2011 9:16 am
Reviewer: HeartStar (Signed) [Report This]
    Yes! I love how this went I want a changling too *POUT* just my luck I would get bit lol It would be so cool though! Thank you for the update I look forward to more *S* I hope you have fun this weekend the commerical bowl is hear I mean th superbowl! :-)
Title: Changeling 05 Feb 2011 6:52 am
Reviewer: Ventus Princeps (Signed) [Report This]
    Geez, your fast! I like the idea about taking the boys to Durmstrang eventually. That should be really interesting. Keep up the great work.
Title: Changeling 05 Feb 2011 6:30 am
Reviewer: Bratling (Signed) [Report This]
    Drumstrang sounds like fun simply because it *is* new. And I can see Ron being worse because he was found out.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3