Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For A Life Unsettled
Title: Crash 05 Feb 2011 6:14 am
Reviewer: B00kw0rm92 (Signed) [Report This]
    This story is amazing!!! I would like them to go back to Hogwarts though and try to handle things there. I'd like to see people like Neville and Luna get to step up as Harry's friends - Hermione too, hopefully.

    I love the pictures!!!
Title: Crash 05 Feb 2011 6:11 am
Reviewer: omega13a (Signed) [Report This]
    I think Harry should go back to Hogwarts. Maybe resort him to get him away from Ron since until Ron grows up, its not a good idea to have them in a room together unsupervised.
Title: Crash 05 Feb 2011 6:07 am
Reviewer: Chelle (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Wonderful chapter as always. The problem with going to Durmstrang is that Harry would be seen by many as going Dark.Even the ones on the fence may be swayed.

    If Snape tutors Harry, then they will have the opportunity to become closer and he can get the additional training he needs. Either way, I think Harry's relationship with Ron and Hermione is gone (Hermione may become his friend again but never a best friend). I can't justify in any way the way she treated him. I know Harry was depressed, but the depression didn't happen until he was ostrasized by those he considered family. This picture was especially poignant when combined with Harry's emotional breakdown. He looked lost and alone.
Title: Crash 05 Feb 2011 5:56 am
Reviewer: hgsnitchchick (Signed) [Report This]
    POLL: i think Draco and Harry should go to hogwarts again, it's just not harry potter if you don't have all the familiar places and people. Also Harry and Draco seem to have a lot of chemistry they should continue with their relationship, whether romantically or more brotherly.
Title: Crash 05 Feb 2011 5:55 am
Reviewer: Rd (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I think it would be interesting to see Harry (and thus Draco) go back to school to try to deal, but Durmstrang also sounds interesting (I'd love to see how you worked that one). ^^;; Maybe if they stayed at HW's a bit longer than a week (transfer issues or something? =P)so we could see a bit more interaction than just them running off? Anything would be great, seeing Draco & Harry's friendship taking off :o) More Lucius would be cool, too.

    Totally awesome story, by the way, and totally happy with it whichever way you go about it :o)
Title: Crash 05 Feb 2011 5:35 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry. Ron is being such a prat.

    I'm glad that Molly and Arthur believe Harry now, and intend on taking action.

    Great chappie. I can't wait for the next one.
Title: Draco 05 Feb 2011 5:29 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Aw, that was sweet. Draco is being a very good friend to Harry. I'm glad that Harry has Draco. But are they going to be like brothers, and friends, or lovers?

    Either way, Harry is lucky to have Draco.

    Author's Response:

    No, definitely not lovers, just friends.  I tried to make that clear by having Draco say that he had wished for a girl, lol.

     

    Thanks for all of your reviews!

Title: Crash 05 Feb 2011 5:09 am
Reviewer: Paganaidd (Signed) [Report This]
    I would like to see Molly and Arthur having words with Ron about his attitude, personally.

    Do the students realize that Harry was trying to kill himself? And what would be their reaction? Or perhaps Dumbledore has put out the word that Harry was ill and delirious?
Title: Crash 05 Feb 2011 4:48 am
Reviewer: Sevie Prince (Signed) [Report This]
    [i]"Because you're my son and I love you,"[/i]

    How Sweet!
Title: Old Wounds 05 Feb 2011 4:47 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved that scene between Vernon and Snape. Snape sounded so protective.

    Great chappie.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3