Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For A Life Unsettled
Title: Depressed 05 Feb 2011 4:38 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm so glad that Snape is coming around, and that Draco is turning out to be such a good friend.

    I hope that things continue to improve in Snape and Harry's relationship.

    Great story.
Title: Immune 05 Feb 2011 4:31 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Aw, finally!!!


    I hope that Snape really makes it up to Harry now.

    I loved that last line. That was too cute.
Title: Inside Out 05 Feb 2011 4:25 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Phew! I'm so glad that Snape saved Harry. I was really holding my breath.

    Good, suspenseful chappie JA.
Title: Inside Out 05 Feb 2011 4:25 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Phew! I'm so glad that Snape saved Harry. I was really holding my breath.

    Good, suspenseful chappie JA.
Title: Grasping at Straws 05 Feb 2011 4:18 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Omg! This is so sad! What a monster Snape is ! I should give him a peace of my mind, but he'd probably give "me" detention!

    Good chapter though.
Title: Isolated 05 Feb 2011 4:10 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Omg! That's just too tragic. I can't believe that Lucius is being nice to him. Nice change though, having a decent Lucius.

    I really hope that Snape comes around though. Harry can't handle much more.

    Great chappie
Title: Crash 05 Feb 2011 4:06 am
Reviewer: sweetevilbunies (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I think Harry should be either home schooled or moved into Snapes rooms and tutored there. I also think the following punishments be given to all who signed that paper.

    One: Ron looses his prefect status.
    Two: The school is informed of how Griffindor has behaved and the house sanctioned.
    Three: The signers are voted on by the school and sentenced to be shunned by the school. Placed in there own "punishment" dorm and not allowed any attachment to Griffindor. (ties change to plain black, not allowed to attend Griffindor functions, made to sit at separate tables, ect.
Title: Crash 05 Feb 2011 4:01 am
Reviewer: anon (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I think that Severus would not be himself without having to work with Harry to face things together. Sending him to Dumstrang wouldn't help as it would be "running".

    I think an idea might be send him back to Hogwarts. If those that did not sign refused to then they should help as well. I also think that maybe if Harry slipped back again into depression then take him out to home school.

    Only spitting out ideas.

    Update soon
Title: Crash 05 Feb 2011 3:59 am
Reviewer: AshleyAnesthetic (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Okay I would like to see him atleast try to go back to Hogwarts. The other options are interesting and I wouldn't mind seeing them as long as Severus is a teacher!
    Keep up the good work!

    - :) Ash
Title: Common Place 05 Feb 2011 3:55 am
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow! Poor Harry. Will Snape ever soften up towards him. I hope so. The poor boy can't take much more.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3