Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Many Things Come to an End 10 Jan 2018 9:22 pm
Reviewer: suzn18 (Signed) [Report This]
    Absolutely love this story and I hope you will continue it by updating. I hope the rough times you had are in the past! I'm hoping Harry and Toby aren't separated for nearly as long as they expect they will. Surely you wouldn't do that to them. And not just for Toby's birthday either. Hopefully to see a new chapter soon!
Title: The Train to Hogwarts 08 Jan 2018 11:06 am
Reviewer: ARim (Signed) [Report This]
    Hello watercrystals,
    Lovely nom de plume....
    Still reading and re-reading your stories --- please think about writing more of this wonderful tale.*giving a bouquet of spring flowers and a chocolate box*
    Did you know your splendid banner by J. Worley for this story, the one with
    the 6.1" magnificently male Severus and small Harry , has been changed to a yeowling kitten? It has gone. Can you and JW. restore it to this site? It was making me sit dreamy-eyed, with violet pink sighs, for many long minutes, before I started reading.
    I miss it, and Alan R., very much - like we all do. The world is empty without that Londoner. Unmistakable.
    (Ps. I only give Will Shakespeare 1o in rating.)
    Happy New Year to you and yours.
Title: Many Things Come to an End 19 Dec 2017 7:30 pm
Reviewer: Lipush (Signed) [Report This]
    You promised to update this story.... :(

    You stopped writing right when it came to be really tense... such a cliffhanger.

    2017 is nearly ending... please don't abandon this story. So many people have loved and reviewed... we deserve a closure...
Title: Many Things Come to an End 09 Mar 2017 6:38 pm
Reviewer: HarrySnape1980 (Signed) [Report This]
    please continue I love it
Title: Many Things Come to an End 08 Nov 2016 8:52 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved this story so much!!!! Will you pretty please with Toby on top continue!!!!
Title: Many Things Come to an End 15 Oct 2016 8:51 pm
Reviewer: ARim (Signed) [Report This]
    Having re-read this wonderful story for the ..th time,
    it comes to a blank halt here...
    Poor Toby, perplexed grim Sev, -let him be kind to the bewildered and sullen youngling, feeling abandoned by his beloved brother That was cruel!-

    tense Irma, not 'La Douce',( after the wonderful film by the same name starring Shirley Maclaine)
    and house-hunting Harry.

    Isn't it soon 2017?
    Does the computer live again?

    *hopping on the spot,
    my teapot is full of brewed Darjeeling, there are Digestives and chocolates on the plate, and I have some hours free to read...?
    purring gently as the missing Felix the kitteh* Pleeze UPDATE. 'Tis torture.
Title: Many Things Come to an End 25 Sep 2016 2:28 am
Reviewer: analise (Signed) [Report This]
    GAH!!! Just found your story and thank you so much for sharing!!! I love the characters and the twists you've put in and I hope that you are able to continue it one day. Snape still needs to find out that Harry's his son and I really look forward to you writing the look on his face when he figures it out. Worst part is Sev is going to be so frustrated that Harry went back to the Dursley's to make things easier on him and Toby. :(
    Thank you again!

    Author's Response:

    Thank you so much for this lovely review! I always appreciate hearing feedback :-)

    There's a note on my profile about my writing and future updates, so you'll be happy to hear I will be continuing this story - absolutely! I have still been working on it when I can. Those are indeed scenes to look forward to ;-)


Title: Many Things Come to an End 31 Jul 2016 2:57 am
Reviewer: AliceHeart (Signed) [Report This]
    Please Update.
Title: Many Things Come to an End 07 Jul 2016 7:24 pm
Reviewer: Scifibookworm (Signed) [Report This]
    I really enjoyed this story. I don't suppose you would consider going back and finishing it after all this time? I would like it if Snape could know and accept that Harry is his son as well as Toby, at least.
Title: Many Things Come to an End 23 Jun 2016 8:46 pm
Reviewer: suzn18 (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow, I love your story and how you spun the whole Horcruxes. I hope you will continue this story as it is a great story and I hope to read more about Toby, Harry, Severus and Irma!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3