Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Many Things Come to an End 09 Mar 2017 6:38 pm
Reviewer: HarrySnape1980 (Signed) [Report This]
    please continue I love it
Title: Many Things Come to an End 08 Nov 2016 8:52 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved this story so much!!!! Will you pretty please with Toby on top continue!!!!
Title: Many Things Come to an End 15 Oct 2016 8:51 pm
Reviewer: ARim (Signed) [Report This]
    Having re-read this wonderful story for the ..th time,
    it comes to a blank halt here...
    Poor Toby, perplexed grim Sev, -let him be kind to the bewildered and sullen youngling, feeling abandoned by his beloved brother That was cruel!-

    tense Irma, not 'La Douce',( after the wonderful film by the same name starring Shirley Maclaine)
    and house-hunting Harry.

    Isn't it soon 2017?
    Does the computer live again?

    *hopping on the spot,
    my teapot is full of brewed Darjeeling, there are Digestives and chocolates on the plate, and I have some hours free to read...?
    purring gently as the missing Felix the kitteh* Pleeze UPDATE. 'Tis torture.
Title: Many Things Come to an End 25 Sep 2016 2:28 am
Reviewer: analise (Signed) [Report This]
    GAH!!! Just found your story and thank you so much for sharing!!! I love the characters and the twists you've put in and I hope that you are able to continue it one day. Snape still needs to find out that Harry's his son and I really look forward to you writing the look on his face when he figures it out. Worst part is Sev is going to be so frustrated that Harry went back to the Dursley's to make things easier on him and Toby. :(
    Thank you again!

    Author's Response:

    Thank you so much for this lovely review! I always appreciate hearing feedback :-)

    There's a note on my profile about my writing and future updates, so you'll be happy to hear I will be continuing this story - absolutely! I have still been working on it when I can. Those are indeed scenes to look forward to ;-)

    Thanks!! 

Title: Many Things Come to an End 31 Jul 2016 2:57 am
Reviewer: AliceHeart (Signed) [Report This]
    Please Update.
    Aly
Title: Many Things Come to an End 07 Jul 2016 7:24 pm
Reviewer: Scifibookworm (Signed) [Report This]
    I really enjoyed this story. I don't suppose you would consider going back and finishing it after all this time? I would like it if Snape could know and accept that Harry is his son as well as Toby, at least.
Title: Many Things Come to an End 23 Jun 2016 8:46 pm
Reviewer: suzn18 (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow, I love your story and how you spun the whole Horcruxes. I hope you will continue this story as it is a great story and I hope to read more about Toby, Harry, Severus and Irma!
Title: The Train to Hogwarts 06 Mar 2016 2:30 am
Reviewer: Reader629 (Signed) [Report This]
    I know I didn't review the first chapter, but honestly I'm enraptured by this story. Toby is so cute, and I like big brother Harry!
Title: Many Things Come to an End 27 Jul 2015 2:38 pm
Reviewer: winter4869 (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh my god!!! I'm so happy!!! U replied me!! Wasn't expecting this...tot u had left it....but but wasn't severus know that Sirius n remus asked him to acknowledge something? The one where they argued on something in hogsmeade and the last rabble of Sirius ...or Was it another plot altogether? no problem..now knowing that u r still here, felt so hopeful for future updates~~really like to know the ending~~~
Title: Many Things Come to an End 22 Jul 2015 11:47 am
Reviewer: winter4869 (Signed) [Report This]
    It's so saddening that severus did nt want to acknowledge harry...seeing harry being cast aside after that just so angsty in a way...severus can try and learn to accept Toby but y nt harry?in fact harry must have been feeling so alone, severus took away Toby from him too...luckily he has Irma still thinking of him...
    Mayb b this story will be forever wip....years since last updated..TT_TT

    Author's Response: Not forever a wip - I haven't abandoned it, and still work on it when I can find the time. It's editing and updating I don't have time for on a regular basis at the moment but am always hoping to change that. Thank you for the lovely review, and I agree it was a very sad moment. Though, if my memory of the chapter serves me correctly, Severus does not know for sure that Harry is his son or else has not yet come into any sort of terms with that truth. I have written ahead of this chapter, so I promise there will be updates in the future. I just don't know when exactly yet. Feedback is always apreciated though, so thank you for taking the time to let me know your thoughts! :-D

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3