Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Many Things Come to an End 09 Oct 2013 9:01 am
Reviewer: Curly Q (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm so happy you reviewed! I wonder if Snape has any idea who S.J.E. is. His advice to a supposed stranger is oddly fatherly, if indeed he isn't aware who the recipient is.
Title: Many Things Come to an End 07 Oct 2013 5:36 am
Reviewer: TATIS (Signed) [Report This]
    I Love It
Title: Many Things Come to an End 07 Oct 2013 3:26 am
Reviewer: starangel2106 (Signed) [Report This]
    awww. Awesome! :D
Title: Many Things Come to an End 07 Oct 2013 12:46 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter I liked how they dealt with the reunion and the way Severus behaved towards Harry and Toby IC
Title: Many Things Come to an End 07 Oct 2013 12:25 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    I wonder when Snape will find out that Harry is his son as well as Toby. He was annoyed at the information about Toby being kept from him so he might want to know about Harry, too. It sounds like he has been invited into the Prince family so Severus will have to find out before long. I hope we have an update about Toby. This will be a big change for he and Severus both.
Title: Many Things Come to an End 07 Oct 2013 12:17 am
Reviewer: tess4aria (Signed) [Report This]
    Another brilliant chapter. Considering Harry and his self-sacrificing ways, it made perfect sense that he would have kept quiet about his own relation to Snape. Despite his own desperate desire for and right to his own family, his first priority for a while has been Toby, and he probably wouldn't want to distract from his brother getting to know his father and getting a chance at a real childhood. That said, things will of course never be complete without Harry becoming a part of their unit. And now with Harry being the Prince heir, many interesting things are sure to be coming up. The scene with Harry communicating with Severus as S.J.E. was quite bittersweet. It calmed some of the feeling of rejection I felt for Harry being thrust back to Privet Drive, showing, as it no doubt did for Harry, that he and his father DO already have a relationship of understanding and respect, though through an alias. But as you mentioned, Severus is gaining some respect for Harry, as Harry, as well, both for his work defeating Voldemort, and for his successful brewing of the Paternity potion. Anyway, sorry for the long rambling summary of events you wrote into your chapter. I am waiting, impatiently as always, for what comes next!
Title: Hello, Father 06 Oct 2013 11:57 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good chapter as how Severus reacted was completely IC.
Title: Many Things Come to an End 06 Oct 2013 10:18 pm
Reviewer: zalievana (Signed) [Report This]
    beautiful chapter, I hope for another one (or ten) soon :)
Title: Many Things Come to an End 06 Oct 2013 8:15 pm
Reviewer: Slegend (Signed) [Report This]
    Oooohhhhh, good ending! I like that Harry is the Prince Heir. Can't wait for Snape to finally find out!
Title: Many Things Come to an End 06 Oct 2013 6:52 pm
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Woah, this is amazing. But when will Snape find out that Harry is his son too?

    I can't wait for that. It would be nice if they could all live as a family and Harry and Toby live as real brothers.

    I'm looking forward to the next update.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3