Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Death's Door
Title: Scythe 18 Jul 2012 9:11 pm
Reviewer: shadowienne (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, WOW! How did I miss this story when it first got posted??! *eyes bug out* I really enjoyed your creative streak in designing Death! Also, I enjoyed not only the interaction between Death & Harry, but also the friendly jibes between Death & Mother Nature. Quite a pair, those two! Hee! Then there's the troll... I could almost feel sorry for it! And Quirrell's swan song brings Death to Harry's doorstep once more! Glad to see that Death won't be actively hunting Harry, but how long will he bide his time? Terrific first chapter, Wands! But where's the rest of the story...? Waiting, waiting, etc. for an update! (*hints* This is a great summer story!) :-D
Title: Scythe 19 Oct 2011 4:27 pm
Reviewer: cckeimig (Signed) [Report This]
    This is really cute!
Title: Scythe 26 Jul 2011 5:03 pm
Reviewer: Kitsune-chan (Signed) [Report This]
    Lol! Really loved it, especially your depiction of Death. Please update soon!
Title: Scythe 31 May 2011 1:06 pm
Reviewer: 1sunfun (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice.
    CCAP
Title: Scythe 06 Apr 2011 11:59 pm
Reviewer: Icis of Avalon (Signed) [Report This]
    Hehehe. I like your start. Hope to see more from you soon.
Title: Scythe 08 Mar 2011 11:36 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved it it is so surreal to be enjoyable thank you
Title: Scythe 07 Mar 2011 8:54 pm
Reviewer: chrmisha (Signed) [Report This]
    what I love about this is all the different powers: Fate, Death, etc. Such a cool idea.

    Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it!
Title: Scythe 06 Mar 2011 6:26 am
Reviewer: autumnamberleaves (Signed) [Report This]
    Great job Wands, I look forward to the next chapter! :-D

    Author's Response: Thanks! It's gonna be a hoot! :)
Title: Scythe 06 Mar 2011 4:13 am
Reviewer: Lady Lanera (Signed) [Report This]
    Very nice, Wands. I like your addition with showing the Quirrellmort scene, especially with keeping it short, choppy sentences like dreams. Your personification of Death and Nature are very unique. Nice chapter.

    Author's Response: Thanks Lan! I was trying to emulate the sort of hazy feeling he had when he woke up in the books. Death and Nature struck me as the argumentative type. That is they enjoy arguing with each other., but at the end of the day, they're friends. I'm glad you liked it!
Title: Scythe 06 Mar 2011 2:08 am
Reviewer: DaughterOfAres (Signed) [Report This]
    LOL!! I love it Wands!!

    Death is freakin' awesome! I kinda want to meet him...errr...you know what I mean. Great character there Wands! I hope to see more of him soon!

    I love the way Death is afraid of Mother Nature! That was perfect!! And all the creatures flying out of her hair LOL. Its too bad Snape won't remember any of that.

    Excellent start! Can't wait to read more!! :D

    Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! Death and Nature are friends, but it's kind of hard to NOT be afraid of someone like her. Sanpe will get plenty of memeories to make up for that one though. :D

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3