Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For My Secret Father
Title: Christmas Party 19 Oct 2019 4:41 am
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    Kind of feels like in well your notes you kept saying that they wouldn't just jump into a familial relationship but they're basically what they have done. Snape and Kenai haven't even supposed to Harry actually.
Title: Just A Brother 19 Oct 2019 4:02 am
Reviewer: Cayj (Signed) [Report This]
    I really hope Harry isn't willing to just let Kenai be his brother like that. He tormented him, it's just that I think both Severus and Kenai both deserve to hurt a lot more
Title: The Journal 30 Sep 2019 11:55 am
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    So good to read this again.
Title: The Journal 27 Apr 2019 12:33 pm
Reviewer: Mol-dune (Signed) [Report This]
    Thanks for such a raw story!
Title: Two Sons, Not One 30 Sep 2017 10:48 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Ooooh, if this story wasn't complete I would have had so many ideas, but it looks like you already used them. I was expecting a 'Harry-flinches-from-Snape' moment.
Title: Umbridge Hates You Too 30 Sep 2017 9:23 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, this was really really good, I am liking this story so far and as you gave the warning in the first chapter, I am feeling quite frustrated and sad for Harry.
Title: P.S. I Hate You 30 Sep 2017 9:11 am
Reviewer: Lucinda Hindle (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, that was so sad, it almost made me cry. Almost, I have read enough fics in which there is emotional torture far worse then this. I would have liked to see what Snape would have do if he ever read this diary? Seeing how he really is, he would give it to Kenai so that he can torture Harry some more. Though, I guess I shouldn't judge Severus so harshly, hmmm?
Title: The Journal 11 May 2016 4:29 am
Reviewer: Starry-Night124 (Signed) [Report This]
    amazing!! this fic is so good!
Title: The Journal 25 Oct 2015 8:42 am
Reviewer: sarahsezlove (Signed) [Report This]
    So good to read this again.
Title: The Journal 19 Oct 2015 5:43 am
Reviewer: aurtrina (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, so good. I love the tension you bring into you stories. Can't stop reading them

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3