Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Holding On
Title: Under Suspicion 27 Sep 2019 2:16 am
Reviewer: Notallwhowanderarelost (Signed) [Report This]
    I so love this story!! And all your stories, to be honest! Any plans to finish this one??
Title: Under Suspicion 19 May 2019 10:26 am
Reviewer: ARim (Signed) [Report This]
    Delightful story. Please, do embroider more on it... time allowing.
    Hm, idea, The two sons, Draco and Harry are, will be starry eyed over 'wimin', so doesn't our Severus need a feisty,cuddly, warm, intelligent pet, full of tricks and making him laugh?
    Some fanfics give him a foul-mouthed Jarvey, which pairing made me helpless with laughter.
    Children are gorgeous, but Alabama?.. medieval. Poor doctors and the Hippocratic oath.
Title: Under Suspicion 13 Jul 2016 4:42 am
Reviewer: phoenixfire2390 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love it and hopefully one day its finished
Title: Under Suspicion 28 Jan 2016 11:25 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    I know that I've reviewed before but I just reread theses two stories again and have to say that I love them!!!!
    RIP Alan Rickman!!!! We miss you!!!!
Title: Under Suspicion 01 Jun 2015 5:48 pm
Reviewer: Guest (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Write On! :-)
Title: Under Suspicion 13 May 2015 5:28 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    love the plot!!
Title: Under Suspicion 14 Mar 2015 12:46 am
Reviewer: Kai (Signed) [Report This]
    Maybe I've said this before, but this is brilliant. I hope you update soon!
Title: Under Suspicion 29 Aug 2014 8:16 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    more please!!!! :)
Title: Under Suspicion 17 Jun 2014 8:50 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    i hope her family comes to their senses.
Title: Under Suspicion 12 May 2013 2:16 am
Reviewer: rusulka7 (Signed) [Report This]
    Im annoyed at the Weasley's, especially Molly and Arthur. I think they have behaved badly in their reaction to Harry especially since they professed him a surrogate son in the past. This was something BOTH the kids were responsible for, they need to acknowledge this and move on.
    Feel sorry for Ginny, being transplanted from her home though. Looking forward to what comes next!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3