Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Holding On
Title: The Luncheon 30 May 2022 1:30 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    Life in a relationship is all about sharing and making concessions to find a comfortable state of togetherness. This chapter highlights that so well. I really enjoyed it and am looking forward to seeing how the rest of the story unfolds! Thanks so much for your wonderful and amazing stories.
Title: Under Suspicion 30 May 2022 1:16 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    The family rift is understandable, though I hope it’s mended soon. I’m looking forward to the upcoming birth and seeing if Harry can safely play professional Quidditch without being kidnapped by death eaters. I’m grateful for Severus and Draco, and hope they stay supportive. Thanks for continuing your awesome story!
Title: A Secret Place 30 May 2022 1:04 am
Reviewer: cavehack (Signed) [Report This]
    This was a lovely opening chapter. The setting is so peaceful. I loved the fishing scene, and that they’re digging the wishing well for Ginny. Harry’s future looks bright. Totally lovely chapter.
Title: The Luncheon 24 Jan 2021 6:59 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice of them to remember Severus and Draco even if it was at the end! I loved how Harry was so busy trying to make everything perfect. I think that was spot on with the way he was brought up. Thank you
Title: Under Suspicion 24 Jan 2021 6:44 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    I’m sorry Bill and Charlie took that attitude as I do like those two, but it figures as they would be protective of Ginny. I love this story thank you for updating
Title: Under Suspicion 27 Sep 2019 2:16 am
Reviewer: Notallwhowanderarelost (Signed) [Report This]
    I so love this story!! And all your stories, to be honest! Any plans to finish this one??
Title: Under Suspicion 19 May 2019 10:26 am
Reviewer: ARim (Signed) [Report This]
    Delightful story. Please, do embroider more on it... time allowing.
    Hm, idea, The two sons, Draco and Harry are, will be starry eyed over 'wimin', so doesn't our Severus need a feisty,cuddly, warm, intelligent pet, full of tricks and making him laugh?
    Some fanfics give him a foul-mouthed Jarvey, which pairing made me helpless with laughter.
    Children are gorgeous, but Alabama?.. medieval. Poor doctors and the Hippocratic oath.
Title: Under Suspicion 13 Jul 2016 4:42 am
Reviewer: phoenixfire2390 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love it and hopefully one day its finished
Title: Under Suspicion 28 Jan 2016 11:25 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    I know that I've reviewed before but I just reread theses two stories again and have to say that I love them!!!!
    RIP Alan Rickman!!!! We miss you!!!!
Title: Under Suspicion 01 Jun 2015 5:48 pm
Reviewer: Guest (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Write On! :-)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3