Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Epilogue: The Cottage 29 Aug 2017 4:29 pm
Reviewer: Mol-dune (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved the whole story😊👍. Thanks so much!!!!!
Title: The Unusual Detention 07 Feb 2017 3:15 am
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love happy ending chapie!!!
Title: The Troll and the Lily 06 Feb 2017 5:31 pm
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    Hope Lily wake up from from sleeping beauty like sleep!! Love tender moment tat Severus display at Lily....
Title: It Begins 06 Feb 2017 1:57 pm
Reviewer: Pug Mom 10 (Signed) [Report This]
    love the story, so far!! great job!!!
Title: A Perfect Day 04 Jun 2015 4:24 am
Reviewer: Snapeboy (Signed) [Report This]
    I love this
Title: A Perfect Day 30 Mar 2014 12:52 am
Reviewer: mysinger (Signed) [Report This]
    Great idea including Neville instead of immobilizing him. Draco was also a good addition. I liked how both Lily and Severus rescued Harry and defeated Voldemort (at least temporarily).
Title: Epilogue: The Cottage 30 Mar 2014 12:45 am
Reviewer: mysinger (Signed) [Report This]
    I have really enjoyed this fantastic story. I especially liked that Harry got his father AND his mother back. I look forward to reading the sequel. Well done!
Title: End of the Year 30 Mar 2014 12:39 am
Reviewer: mysinger (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter! I liked the surprise wedding and also the fact that Dumbledore didn't take the cup from Slytherin with the extra awarding of points.
Title: Epilogue: The Cottage 19 Mar 2014 2:57 am
Reviewer: Dontgotaclue88 (Signed) [Report This]
    So cute! :)
Title: End of the Year 18 Apr 2013 1:41 am
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    Aww what a sweet story!!! Can't wait to read the sequel! Please say you'll finish it soon!!!!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3