Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Reaching Out
Title: Disasters at Home 05 Nov 2016 1:23 am
Reviewer: Aidely (Signed) [Report This]
    This is an awesome original take on the characters. Hope you come back to finish this.
Title: Disasters at Home 07 Nov 2015 2:28 pm
Reviewer: Reader629 (Signed) [Report This]
    This story is fantastic, please continue!
Title: Disasters at Home 27 Jul 2015 9:16 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    Love it!!!! more please!!!! :)
Title: Disasters at Home 12 May 2015 9:52 pm
Reviewer: Wind (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I really wish you would continue it. Such a nice story!
Title: Disasters at Home 12 Oct 2013 5:19 pm
Reviewer: chunminie (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I don't know how much I read this story! I really love it and I hope you will continue this one. I want to know how the relationship between Severus and Harry will develop.
    Hope to see an update soon.
Title: Disasters at Home 08 Sep 2013 6:30 am
Reviewer: Kirinin (Signed) [Report This]
    I read this, and I do like it so far. It doesn't look like you're continuing it. If you would allow it, I would love to do my own spin on the same basic idea. I won't without your permission, of course.

    Author's Response:

    Actually, I am most certainly continuing it. I never abandon any of my stories on here; they will all be continued. This one is one of my favourite. Some files I temporarily  can't acess, and others take time, but they will all be finished one day. This story will actually be updated in the coming week or two, if all goes as I plan. I am a professional writer, so it's not in my nature to want to share ideas and concepts, as I try to make my stories as original as possible. Sorry.

    Thank you for reading! I'm glad you like my story. :)

Title: Disasters at Home 16 Apr 2013 11:37 pm
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Finalmente Snape
Title: Disasters at Home 12 Aug 2012 7:01 am
Reviewer: PamPam (Signed) [Report This]
    but sweet ... This chapter is really nice. I hope you update soon.
Title: A Routine to Follow and Life to Lead 12 Aug 2012 6:21 am
Reviewer: PamPam (Signed) [Report This]
    Harry if they have not yet realized but his "play the game" is doing to change Severus ... I'm curious to know how it goes on ... compliments, nice chapter.

    sorry my english not good.
Title: The Meaning of Words 12 Aug 2012 5:02 am
Reviewer: PamPam (Signed) [Report This]
    eheheheh Harry that Severus so brazenly called "Dad" is great!. Chapter nice compliments

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3