Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Reaching Out
Title: Out of Place 12 Aug 2012 4:23 am
Reviewer: PamPam (Signed) [Report This]
    wow! wonderful this chapter. Poor Severus I hope things get better soon!
Title: A Family They Never Had 12 Aug 2012 3:47 am
Reviewer: PamPam (Signed) [Report This]
    hello, I registered just so sorry if your comment only now history. I must say I really like the first chapter. the only thing I regret is that Harry has his mother's eyes well, but better to have inherited from Severus eyes instead of your nose ^ _ ^ ... compliments
Title: Disasters at Home 26 May 2012 9:46 am
Reviewer: JAWorley (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm so glad you updated! More please!
Title: Disasters at Home 20 May 2012 8:53 am
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Love, love, love. I love how both Harry and Snape are realizing things and really putting forth an effort now. Fabulous. Great chapter. Thanks so much for the update!!
Title: Disasters at Home 20 May 2012 3:11 am
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    YES!! Loved this chapter! Finally they both stopped being so stubborn. The cake scene nearly brought tears to me eyes, wonderful job in narrating this whole chapter. Please update again soon!
Title: Disasters at Home 19 May 2012 10:44 pm
Reviewer: SnapesYukuai (Signed) [Report This]
    YAY!!! All my prayers have been answered!!!! First that dramatic week and that Harry's "breakdown" and Sev finally seeing straight... Gaaah, I could hug you until you gasp for air!!

    I know you updated only now but, pleeeeeaaaaaase (!!!), update soon!!
    Your Melfis.
Title: A Routine to Follow and Life to Lead 19 May 2012 10:42 pm
Reviewer: SnapesYukuai (Signed) [Report This]
    Wheew, I'm more than happy that James and Sirius aren't jerks, in fact I like them really well in your story! And oh my God, Harry pulling Sev into that shop was soooo adorable!!!
    I wonder, if Snape will ever see what Harry is so desperate to gain... even if it has to be togetehr with our beloved Potions master?

    Please, keep up the formidable work!!
    Your Melfis.
Title: The Meaning of Words 19 May 2012 10:39 pm
Reviewer: SnapesYukuai (Signed) [Report This]
    Harry, Harry, quite contrary... but I can understand him. ^, ^ But anyway, Lily defending Severus was most cute and I die to read more!!!
    *nearly drooling over my keyboard in wait for even more Snape-Harry interaction*
    Your Melfis.
Title: Out of Place 19 May 2012 10:38 pm
Reviewer: SnapesYukuai (Signed) [Report This]
    Hi there!
    Their bantering/ arguments are brilliant and very in character. And oh, poor Sev feeling like he has no place to belong again. *sniff*
    But anyway, I like the slow uneasy progress. It will make it all the more sweet when/ if Harry and Snape finally learn to tollerate each other or maybe even love each other.
    Yours happily, Melfis.
Title: A Family They Never Had 19 May 2012 10:33 pm
Reviewer: SnapesYukuai (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow, what a brilliant beginning!! I can't wait to read more. *rub my hands in delightful anticipation*
    Wow, the theory about their memories is brilliant and somehow I hope that they'll stay in that reality.
    Your Melfis.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3