Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Reaching Out
Title: Disasters at Home 19 May 2012 10:26 pm
Reviewer: Lon Wolfgood (Signed) [Report This]
    Awesome chapter! :D
Title: Disasters at Home 19 May 2012 10:01 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved the slow transition to this point. Very cool. Still got stuff to work on but they're getting better, right?
Title: Disasters at Home 19 May 2012 6:54 pm
Reviewer: Severus Draconis Potter (Signed) [Report This]
    I cried a little along with harry during this chapter.

    I liked that Snape is starting to come around finally
Title: Disasters at Home 19 May 2012 6:40 pm
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Aw, that's so cute.

    "
    Glad you've updated.

    I like that Harry and Snape are finally starting to act like father and son. Let's hope it continues, and both Harry and Snape will finally get what they've desired...a family.
Title: A Routine to Follow and Life to Lead 25 Apr 2012 7:03 pm
Reviewer: Moon_Willow (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh my god. Please tell me you're going to put this on the top of your update list. Please please please. I need more, especially when i'm depressed as hell, what with my sem finals comin up.

    Severus had me going 'aw' the whole way through. I could literally feel the pain and longing radiating off him. (And the longing for more radiating off me) And the quill scene... If you're aiming to kill me with all those sweet-gruff-I'm-not-showing-my-emotions Sev moments, yes, you succeeded.

    I love the last sentence. It makes me yearn for more, especially now they're both left alone. And it makes me so so so sad to see Sev yearning for so much and yet, couldn't do a thing about that insecurity of his.

    Awesome awesome writing. Please, update soon? I'll give you a tropical quill? :)

    Author's Response: Haha, actually, it's is. I don't why why, but inspiration and ideas are just flowing for this fic. I have to work on my prompt fic, but than I'll be right back to writing more and sending chapters off to my beta once she's had a break from her own RL stress :P
    I'm really thrilled you liked those scenes and the fic. I can't give anything away yet, but I can say you'll like some of the developement occuring as soon as the next chapter. Thank you SO much for your review! :D I will update again as soon as I can.
Title: A Routine to Follow and Life to Lead 25 Apr 2012 8:57 am
Reviewer: Chicago Myth (Signed) [Report This]
    i like this story! can't wait for the update
Title: A Routine to Follow and Life to Lead 25 Apr 2012 3:42 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    They're both confused aren't they? I hope this week provides a good deal of bonding time for the two of them!
Title: A Routine to Follow and Life to Lead 25 Apr 2012 3:11 am
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    Hmm..things seem to be progressing, rather slowly but that's to be expected. The last line was awesome though, I can't wait to read more!
Title: A Routine to Follow and Life to Lead 24 Apr 2012 4:25 pm
Reviewer: -NightRise- (Signed) [Report This]
    =)
Title: A Routine to Follow and Life to Lead 24 Apr 2012 12:46 pm
Reviewer: Severus Draconis Potter (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm a bit emotional today but this chapter was so sweet it had me in tears. This story is awesome and I can't wait to read the update.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3