Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Reaching Out
Title: The Meaning of Words 17 Dec 2011 9:45 am
Reviewer: Moon_Willow (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh my! I love the last part! Haha... Trust Harry to do things like that. :)
    I can't tell you how happy I am you updated this. It's nice to see them both getting what they thought they'd never have. Argh. Update soon. I need to know how Snape's gonna rid himself of the idea that he doesn't belong. And I'm eager to know who will break first, Harry or Snape. I'm putting bets on Snape though. :):) Update update update!!
Title: The Meaning of Words 16 Dec 2011 11:28 pm
Reviewer: DestinedMommy (Signed) [Report This]
    LOL I definitely enjoyed reading that...looks like there will more lots of more fun Sev/Harry moments!
Title: Out of Place 16 Dec 2011 11:08 pm
Reviewer: DestinedMommy (Signed) [Report This]
    Very curious, Severus is clearly starting to get conflicting feelings...
Title: A Family They Never Had 16 Dec 2011 10:58 pm
Reviewer: DestinedMommy (Signed) [Report This]
    Interesting start!
Title: The Meaning of Words 16 Dec 2011 8:10 pm
Reviewer: Severus Draconis Potter (Signed) [Report This]
    Lol at Harry for overusing the word dad..and Sev's reaction
Title: The Meaning of Words 16 Dec 2011 8:08 pm
Reviewer: Lon Wolfgood (Signed) [Report This]
    Either Remus is a ghost, or it's the first version of the spell.

    This story is awesome. The last scene is really amusing. I almost feel sorry for Severus. Almost.
Title: The Meaning of Words 16 Dec 2011 8:06 pm
Reviewer: slytherensangel26 (Signed) [Report This]
    bwahahahahaha! this is wonderful!
Title: The Meaning of Words 16 Dec 2011 5:24 pm
Reviewer: twilight1987 (Signed) [Report This]
    Great chapter! I hope that they all accept their new lives soon... Even with the ups and downs!.... And I really hope they get to stay in this reality. Fantastic job!
Title: Out of Place 06 Jul 2011 9:01 pm
Reviewer: CheyRainAwesomeness (Signed) [Report This]
    This is good and confusing. I hope you update soon!
    Peace!
    CheyRain
Title: Out of Place 04 Jul 2011 9:39 pm
Reviewer: Elena (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow!!!! you will always be my favourite author!!!! Ilove this story! Please don't give up writing it but niether stop writing "The son becomes the father", please.

    You have all my support,

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3