Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Reaching Out
Title: Out of Place 28 Jun 2011 5:35 pm
Reviewer: snapefn1 (Signed) [Report This]
    good job i love it
Title: Out of Place 28 Jun 2011 12:52 pm
Reviewer: -NightRise- (Signed) [Report This]
    a new twist... ^^
Title: Out of Place 28 Jun 2011 7:39 am
Reviewer: Emma (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I really like this story. I hope that Severus and Harry can come to love each other. I like how you characterize Lily and the way you show Severus' thought process. Keep up the good work; I'll be looking for an update.
Title: Out of Place 28 Jun 2011 6:04 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Okay, so what is going on? (By the way, I love that Harry has his dad's eyes. It's awesome!) Is this real or is it like the djinn thing, the pleasant version that is? Because I really kind of want it to be real! Please write more!
Title: Out of Place 27 Jun 2011 10:59 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow the plot gets thicker with wondeful twists! I hope the two realities can merge but not that hopeful!
Title: Out of Place 27 Jun 2011 10:20 pm
Reviewer: Zireael07 (Signed) [Report This]
    What a chapter! It only adds to the confusion... what is true and what is false.

    But seriously - Harry Remus Snape? Why Remus as a middle name?

    Author's Response:

    Thanks. And yes, exactly as I intended hehe. The confusion will remain for a while. As for Harry's middle name "Remus", it shall be explained properly in the next chapter, so you won't have long to wait and find out.

    Thank you for the review!

Title: Out of Place 27 Jun 2011 8:43 pm
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, I really hope that Snape and Harry can mend fences and both have what they've always wanted--a family.


    Great chappie! Can't wait for more.
Title: Out of Place 27 Jun 2011 8:01 pm
Reviewer: swetz (Signed) [Report This]
    This is so much fun! Interesting way of getting Harry & Snape together..love to see Snape all fatherly but not in a weird sweet way ;)
Title: Out of Place 27 Jun 2011 7:13 pm
Reviewer: Silversoul (Signed) [Report This]
    This is actually quite different than other fics like this. A rather surprising twist on the usually cookie cutter severitus fics. A few spelling errors, but other than that, it's looking good so far. I hope to see more soon!

    Author's Response: Glad to hear that, I always try to aim to be original. I knew there would be some spelling errors as I had to rewrite this chapter carefully before I submitted it, so I will try to go over it again soon before the next update and fix them up. Thanks for the review!
Title: A Family They Never Had 23 Jun 2011 10:59 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Interesting start thank you

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3