Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: The Bathtub, the Bible, and the One Special Time 24 Jun 2011 4:18 pm
Reviewer: Rosa_Sweet (Signed) [Report This]
    That was really gorgeous with some great allusions
Title: The Bathtub, the Bible, and the One Special Time 24 Jun 2011 6:17 am
Reviewer: alifromnm (Signed) [Report This]
    Love this. Would love to see it continued.
Title: The Bathtub, the Bible, and the One Special Time 24 Jun 2011 5:41 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    He really does have you wrapped around his finger Sev. Very cute!
Title: The Bathtub, the Bible, and the One Special Time 23 Jun 2011 11:55 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Lovely story thank you
Title: The Bathtub, the Bible, and the One Special Time 23 Jun 2011 7:09 pm
Reviewer: SpicyKittins (Signed) [Report This]
    This was a wonderful story!!! I hope you decide to write more in this world. :D It was very good!
Title: The Bathtub, the Bible, and the One Special Time 23 Jun 2011 12:52 am
Reviewer: autumnamberleaves (Signed) [Report This]
    cute! I enjoyed this cute, innocent little story. Good job.
Title: The Bathtub, the Bible, and the One Special Time 22 Jun 2011 8:57 pm
Reviewer: BIG BROTHER (Anonymous) [Report This]
    First of all, put AU as a warning. Not only is your story AU, but your Snape ridiculously OOC. Canon Snape, put in the situation your Snape had been put in, would never act like that. Ever. I don't care if Harry was his biological son, and they had a truly loving relationship; it's just not the way he acts.

    It was not censorship however. It was because the review was rude and violated the rules for respectfulness for the site, offended other reviewers, and offered nothing constructive towards the nature of the work. I removed it, not Caesara. Wands~P&S Administrator.

    *review was edited by administration*
Title: The Bathtub, the Bible, and the One Special Time 22 Jun 2011 7:33 pm
Reviewer: Emma (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This was so cute! Love it. Thanks
Title: The Bathtub, the Bible, and the One Special Time 22 Jun 2011 6:22 pm
Reviewer: Kristeh (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, how sweet! I loved it. Harry has already had such a wonderful effect on Severus. I'd love to read more.
Title: The Bathtub, the Bible, and the One Special Time 22 Jun 2011 5:34 pm
Reviewer: Jan_AQ (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh I love it, I love it, I love it!!! Fantastic job. Harry is so cute, so right. I love how he has changed Snape. Great job on all of Snape's thoughts. Please write more stories!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3