Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For All That Matters
Title: Chapter 1 20 Sep 2013 9:44 am
Reviewer: Syrine (Anonymous) [Report This]
    hey this was under corp punishment
    and no corp punishment is here..

    sad sad sad
Title: Chapter 1 01 Oct 2012 5:10 pm
Reviewer: Severus Draconis Potter (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved I...and just like you even though I read the book was/is in serious denial when I saw that scene.

    This was such a cute ending, I like this better obviously.

    Author's Response:

    Aww, thanks!

    When I read that part I was so mad I threw my book across the room. I think I yelled what a cheap piece of you-know-what ending!

    When I saw the movie I cried buckets into my Severus Snape pillow, which my niece insisted I take to the theater along with a box of tissues.

    I really wanted Sev to live, so that's why I wrote this.  I have two sequels to this. One, The Substitute, is on here and the other Birthday Treat, is on ff.net.  Birthday Treat was written on Sev's birthday and doesn't have Harry which is why it's not here.

Title: Chapter 1 10 Apr 2012 12:02 am
Reviewer: Yondi (Signed) [Report This]
    Read it a few times now and I like it more every time I am finished :)

    Author's Response: Thanks so much! I have a small sequel posted called The Substitute here and a third one called Birthday Treat over at ff.net if you'd like to read more in this AU.
Title: Chapter 1 09 Apr 2012 12:12 am
Reviewer: Ann Jinn (Signed) [Report This]
    One of the cut scenes in film 6 showed Snape waiting. The look on his face shored the pain that was going to come; thedeath of Albus. In the film you only see his back and not his face. I can not figure out why the scene was cut.

    You story did such s good job of showing bravery and compassion of the man. Also lessening the whole truth.

    Author's Response: Thanks so much! I have a small sequel posted called The Substitute here and a third one called Birthday Treat over at ff.net if you'd like to read more in this AU.
Title: Chapter 1 23 Aug 2011 3:48 am
Reviewer: Testa204 (Signed) [Report This]
    What a heartfelt story....very touching!

    Author's Response: Thanks! There's a sequel called The Substitute too on here and another called Birthday Treat on ff.net, because that one focuses on Severus and Albus Severus. 
Title: Chapter 1 21 Aug 2011 11:41 pm
Reviewer: crazychick84 (Signed) [Report This]
    Aww that was lovely! just how the deathly hallows should have ended!! long live Severus Snape :D

    Author's Response: Yes, indeed! I have a sequel here called The Substitute and another sequel on ff.net called Birthday Treat if you'd like to read more.
Title: Chapter 1 08 Aug 2011 7:56 pm
Reviewer: The Indian Patriot (Signed) [Report This]
    thnx i nearly cried. saw DH yesterday nd though i knew sev.s gonna die still it cem as a total shock. i am mourning still. 1000/10

    Author's Response: Thanks very much! I cried too! I do have a sequel here called The Substitute and another on ff.net called Birthday Treat.
Title: Chapter 1 08 Aug 2011 7:55 pm
Reviewer: The Indian Patriot (Signed) [Report This]
    thnx i nearly cried. saw DH yesterday nd though i knew sev.s gonna die still it cem as a total shock. i am mourning still. 1000/10
Title: Chapter 1 06 Aug 2011 4:39 pm
Reviewer: florence (Anonymous) [Report This]
    ohh this is lovely! really quite enjoyed this, well done :)

    Author's Response: Thanks very much! I have a one-shot sequel called the Substitute on here and another called Birthday Treat also, but BT is posted on ff.net because it doesn't have Harry in it, it's a continuation with Severus and little Albus Severus.
Title: Chapter 1 01 Aug 2011 7:53 am
Reviewer: CarlinPaddy (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved it. I, too, was badly shaken by his death. In the book I read it as he was bit once and therefore I never really believed he died.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3