Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Suicide Pact
Title: Chapter 3 20 Jul 2016 12:23 pm
Reviewer: coolbae (Signed) [Report This]
    HI
    ITS BEEN 5 YEARS
    BUT I SAW U UPDATED UR OTHER FIC (which ily also) SOO IK UR ALIVE SOMEWHERE

    PLS PLS PLS UPDATE THIS OR CONFIRM ABANDONED UR ONE OF MY FV AUTHORS EVER AHHH TY TY TY
Title: Chapter 3 22 Sep 2015 3:23 pm
Reviewer: rowenasheir (Signed) [Report This]
    And then?
Title: Chapter 3 04 Jun 2015 3:40 am
Reviewer: Slytherin_Serpent (Signed) [Report This]
    i understand it as well and pain does work but at some point you realize that it is wrong to do and not really normal and you just have to no matter how hard and tempting it is stop.
Title: Chapter 3 30 May 2015 3:31 am
Reviewer: X (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Please continue! It's been 3 and a half years! C'mon, please?
Title: Chapter 3 10 Apr 2015 11:38 pm
Reviewer: tb_ll57 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Very interesting. Harry's quite bright in this, in a way that works with his canon character yet ups it to a keen edge. I like that he's suddenly taking advantage of the potential around him-- or noticing and discarding the lack of potential, like his classes not actually preparing him for anything. The final scene in this chapter was quite wonderful. Sorry to see there's no more, it was unique and vivid!
Title: Chapter 3 22 May 2012 8:36 am
Reviewer: lastcrazyhorn (Signed) [Report This]
    I really wish you'd continue this.
Title: Chapter 3 13 Feb 2012 4:06 am
Reviewer: lastcrazyhorn (Signed) [Report This]
    Meep! I do hope you update soon. I'm really interested in what's going to happen next.
Title: Chapter 1 13 Feb 2012 3:52 am
Reviewer: lastcrazyhorn (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm really intrigued by this! I like angry-I-don't-give-a-damn Harry.
Title: Chapter 3 03 Dec 2011 9:13 am
Reviewer: crazychick84 (Signed) [Report This]
    Ooh I love it! I noticed this while browsing this morning and am so glad I did, I always love your writing and cant wait to see more here :D
Title: Chapter 2 20 Sep 2011 11:03 am
Reviewer: Aprella (Signed) [Report This]
    Ooh... no next button... that sucked xD

    I really like your story so far. It's really different from the other "I don't want my friends to die for me" kind of stories I have read so far. I really really really like Snape in this one! His so... Snapish.

    Are you going to update soon?

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3