Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Chapter 23 - "What about it dear - oh my lord!" 11 Oct 2014 11:18 am
Reviewer: PharaohsLoyalVampireMagician (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This was absolutely funny! I love that Harry gets to spend time with the Weasleys and how they've adopted him. I also love the family photo and how Percy came home for Christmas. I also love how the parents panic and Ron's trying to tell them and Dumbledore is momentarily clueless. I wonder why no one told them that he is innocent yet. I also love how Mr. Weasley faints-especially since he works at the Ministry and has Forge and Gred as sons. Wonderul job as usual. I look forward to the next chapter. That was an eleven.
Title: Chapter 22 - "Imagine what we could do with that." 11 Oct 2014 9:47 am
Reviewer: PharaohsLoyalVampirMagician (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This was wonderful! I love how Hogwarts is decorated and how Professor Ferro acted. I'm surprised Severus answered Harry's unasked question, though it's very in-character with your Severus. I cannot wait to see how Sirius reacts to his present. I love your ending. Very heart warming and lovely and fluffy.
Title: Chapter 21 - "All part of the act!" 10 Oct 2014 11:23 am
Reviewer: PharaohsLoyalVampireMagician (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This was written beautifully. I love how they understand his panic and wariness towards Severus. I also like the last two paragraphs. They were very amusing.
Title: Chapter 20 - "I ... I believe you..." 10 Oct 2014 10:13 am
Reviewer: PharaohsLoyalVampireMagician (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I love this chapter! I love how Harrh was so childish towards Madam Pompfrey. He needs it every once in a while. And I love how he snuck up on his friends.
    I also like how you made his PTSD-ish since he's been though a lot. Not many people do that.
    Wonderul story as always!:)
Title: Chapter 19 - "Ok, ok, we'll come up with names later..." 10 Oct 2014 5:32 am
Reviewer: PharaohsLoyalVampireMagician (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This was absolutely lovely! I love how Harry glomps his friends, and Professor Ferro visited. I love the first part with him as a cat! I was so cute and amusing and lovely! And I love how Siri doesn't have to stay away from Harry and that he can be there as a human with Madam Pompfrey around. Sirius can be so funny sometimes. Wonderful job as usual.
Title: Chapter 16 - "I hate the bloody sun..." 10 Oct 2014 3:52 am
Reviewer: PharaohsLoyalVampireMagician (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This was wonderful! I love how Siri is there with a Gryffindore flag! It is such a cute image. But I wonder how Harry will be saved this time. I cannot wait to read your next chapter.
Title: Chapter 23 - "What about it dear - oh my lord!" 04 Aug 2014 8:01 am
Reviewer: snarky Beth (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh dear, poor Mr. and Mrs. Weasley lol. Sirius really knows how to make an entrance!

    Too bad Harry has to leave the Weasleys, he was having such a great time. I wonder what those Death Eaters are up to...
Title: Chapter 23 - "What about it dear - oh my lord!" 30 Jul 2014 11:48 pm
Reviewer: AJ (Anonymous) [Report This]
    omg thats brilliant! i got really scared till i realized it was black!! ahh
Title: Chapter 22 - "Imagine what we could do with that." 29 Jul 2014 7:51 pm
Reviewer: ForTheLoveOfHippogriffs (Signed) [Report This]
    It is incredible how well you write each of the characters. Many of these fanfic have each of JK Rowling's characters way over exaggerated, and you have not done that at all! I love, love, love it and I eagerly await the next chapter!!!

    Author's Response: Thank you so much, that's an absolutley wonderful review, you've made my day! Glad you're enjoying it,  I'll update super soon!! 
Title: Chapter 21 - "All part of the act!" 24 Jul 2014 9:43 am
Reviewer: snarky Beth (Signed) [Report This]
    lmbo at that last line.

    Glad Harry's feeling a little more confident now. Snape sure as heck isn't going to make him feel comfortable though, haha. Curious to see what Dumbledore wants to talk to Ferro about...
    Till next time :)

    Author's Response: Hehe, glad you liked the last line :P Thanks so much for the review! 

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3