Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Worth Saving
Title: Nobody Cared 26 Jun 2017 7:52 am
Reviewer: HermioneGirl (Signed) [Report This]
    This is my first time reading this series, but so far, I think it's pretty good.
Title: Secrets Revealed, Secrets Kept 18 Jul 2014 2:38 am
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    That was a really nice and original story
Title: Silent Sorrow 18 Jul 2014 1:59 am
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    Wow you're Hagrid should have been Slytherin with all the stunts he pulled off
Title: Secrets Revealed, Secrets Kept 15 Dec 2012 12:22 pm
Reviewer: the other witch (Signed) [Report This]
    Very sad. Poor Severus...
Title: Secrets Revealed, Secrets Kept 18 Oct 2011 2:59 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    I was as sure as Harry that Severus would be furious, but equally pleased that he remained calm.
    It's good to hear that the sequel to THH is on the radar - I'm already looking forward to it.
Title: Secrets Revealed, Secrets Kept 15 Oct 2011 5:13 am
Reviewer: alifromnm (Signed) [Report This]
    Wonderful ending. I have so loved this series. Thank u for the great read!
Title: Secrets Revealed, Secrets Kept 14 Oct 2011 11:00 pm
Reviewer: twilight1987 (Signed) [Report This]
    January??? Ahhhh! I actually just read this entire series this week while I was supposed to be doing homework... I don't know how I overlooked it since I've read everything else you've written... And I mustsay it didn't disappoint... Not that I thought it would. You really are bloody brilliant with pen and paper! Can't wait to read your next update.... On whichever story=)
Title: Secrets Revealed, Secrets Kept 14 Oct 2011 10:39 pm
Reviewer: Baghi (Signed) [Report This]
    This was very nice. And ooo! A THH sequel? Yay! Kudos on this chapter, looking forward to the next, hope you don't forget Arms of a Dark Angel ;).
Title: Between Me and Thee 12 Oct 2011 5:41 pm
Reviewer: Rhyselle (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh! I can't wait for the next chapter! This was just wonderful, and it's a great prequel to Broken Wings, which I also love.

    One thing I just thought of was that Severus is essentially good inside. Demonstrated by the fact that while he was angry at Pettigrew's actions, and took out that anger on ratty-boy, he DIDN'T let Medea kill him. The "Evil-Snape" that so many of his students think he really is wouldn't have cared if Peter had been munched by the Chimera, and might have actually encouraged her to eat Pettigrew.

    And thank you so much for showing the real Hagrid. I always felt that JKR did him a disservice when she left his character rather flat. You've given him life in this tale--and no matter what I read of him from now on in canon or fanfic, this is the background and character I'll be seeing in my mind.

    You are a gifted writer, and I so glad that my daughter introduced me to your fics! Well done!
Title: Between Me and Thee 12 Oct 2011 5:57 am
Reviewer: Baghi (Signed) [Report This]
    I think he might be angry at first, but will attempt to reign in his temper as it was an honest mistake. Harry didn't invade Sev's privacy, like Harry did Snapes in OotP. Not with that purpose, to invade. Kudos.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3