Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: All That Mattered 05 Oct 2016 12:28 am
Reviewer: etherian (Signed) [Report This]
    I feel breathless! I do not like that the horcrux hunt is begun and thus the end of the war, but I am glad to see that Severus has his family, and so it appears he will soon have a wife.

    Author's Response: Yes, a rather bittersweet ending I thought. And quite right - a wife someday indeed! I always wanted to do another story following up with them, but I never really felt I could do it justice. Thanks for your thoughts. Cheers!
Title: All That Mattered 28 Aug 2015 4:04 am
Reviewer: ChudleyCannons (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice! Don't be afraid to add a bit of dark, it makes it more suspenseful
    And I love the humor! I never thought Dumbledore and McGonagall had an ongoing bet!

    Author's Response: Thanks ChudleyCannons! Been a long time since I have been on this site, so my apologies for being slow answering reviews (I'm only like, five months slow?!?). I still read them! I just have a looooot of other things to do :S I had way to much fun with the bet, so it's fantastic to hear you enjoyed the humour! Cheers!
Title: Something Crazy 17 May 2015 2:45 pm
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    That was an absolutely lovely chapter, I kept smiling without realizing it and finally started tearing up (happy tears) at the end! I wanted to let you know I absolutely love all of your stories, if I see that a story is written by you when I am browsing, I always read it because I know it is going to be great! Thank you for spreading joy and please keep writing!
    P.S. Please let me know if you ever publish a book, so I can buy it and read it :)

    Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much for your review. I am so glad you enjoy my stories! You are most welcome for the stories, and I am so pleased you have gotten joy out of them. And yes, if I ever manage to get a book published I will probably give a shout out on the site somewhere. I am hoping the book I am working on now has a shot, but it isn't  quite ready for submitting. Anyway, thanks so much for dropping a line and sharing your thoughts. Cheers, Whitetail
Title: All That Mattered 01 Mar 2015 3:13 pm
Reviewer: hisnhers (Signed) [Report This]
    I am going to miss this series! It's been wonderful and happy and sad and laughing hysterically and crying and .... emotional. I LOVED IT!

    Wish I could rate it higher than 10!

    --his

    Author's Response: Hey, hisnhers! I am so glad you loved the series. I still miss it, to this day. It was so much fun to write, and I learned so much about writing too. I am just stoked you enjoyed it as much as you did. Thanks a lot for such a great rating - and saying you would rate it higher if you could. It's the middle of the night, and I'm grinning like a crazy person, haha, thanks to your words. Good luck to your family, and your father. Lots of love, Whitetail.
Title: Something Crazy 01 Mar 2015 3:00 pm
Reviewer: hisnhers (Signed) [Report This]
    ha! I was about to type "I'm grinning like a crazy person" when I saw your a/n say you were too! lol!

    Yes! Severus lives! Yes! Severus has a girlfriend. Yes! He kissed her in public after dancing with her after getting a hair cut and different color robes! lol!

    --his

    Author's Response: Oh gosh, I still get champagne bubbles in my stomach just thinking about this chapter - and it's been three years I think! I am so glad you loved it as much as I did! Haha, great to hear we're on the same page with grinning like crazy people ... pfft ... sanity's overrated. Thanks so much for the review!
Title: Molly's Say 01 Mar 2015 2:45 pm
Reviewer: hisnhers (Signed) [Report This]
    wow. He let Molly cut his hair AND change the color of his dress robes? wow.

    --his

    Author's Response: Oh I know, right? Totally new man, haha! Guess he figures he's got nothing to lose. Thanks for the review!
Title: Daybreak 01 Mar 2015 2:30 pm
Reviewer: hisnhers (Signed) [Report This]
    Molly wacked Severus for chasing her chickens! lol!

    I'm enjoying this. Afraid to hope for Severus to be cured...

    --his

    Author's Response: Giggle ... I loved that. Molly totally would smack someone for bothering her hens too. Yeah ... kinda hard to hope when you know how bad things'll go if he isn't. Thanks so much for the review!
Title: Ash 01 Mar 2015 2:16 pm
Reviewer: hisnhers (Signed) [Report This]
    Dignified Severus chasing chickens for laughs? lol. very cute.

    --his
Title: A Ruined Road 01 Mar 2015 1:52 pm
Reviewer: hisnhers (Signed) [Report This]
    oh my!!!! that's so sweet!!!!!!! Minerva is going to be estatic her classes helped to rescue him.

    --his

    Author's Response: Oh yes, Minerva will just be stoked! Thanks so much for the review! Cheers!
Title: The Verdict Reached 01 Mar 2015 1:27 pm
Reviewer: hisnhers (Signed) [Report This]
    I still haven't received tissues from you....! Wow. What a difficult chapter to read. It must have been hard to write. --sniff-- well done.

    --his

    Author's Response: *frantically hands tissues!* It was hard to write, yeah. Thanks for the review!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3