Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Friendships 09 Nov 2016 4:41 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    I wonder what will happen to Jaden when Harry "wakes" up. Will he just disappear on us or will he still be there with them all.
Title: Friendships 14 May 2016 4:05 am
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    I wonder how Hagrid will accept them. Please update!!!! I love this!!!! a86;😊😀😁😂😃😄😅😆😇😉😜😝😋😘😍😎😏🙋🙌🙆😻😹😸😺🙏d84;💙💚💜💓💕💖💗💝💞💟👍👌c4;c6;c5;👊a57;👆👋👏👐
Title: Friendships 07 Jul 2014 10:07 pm
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    Hey, I really like it so far. I read that note in your profile about not being able to update. I hope that clears up soon. And if you just gave up on the story IŽd like to suggest you make it an round robin. That way the story can still continue
Title: Unfamiliar in Every Way 07 Jul 2014 6:38 pm
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry, but if he is so intend on going back why doesn't he tell them. Even if they don't believe him he will go back
Title: A Change of House Colours 07 Jul 2014 6:36 pm
Reviewer: crotia (Signed) [Report This]
    I loved this chapter
Title: Friendships 22 Jan 2014 1:02 am
Reviewer: Anthezar (Signed) [Report This]
    I adore this story. I really hope you'll continue this soon. :3
Title: Friendships 21 Dec 2013 6:32 am
Reviewer: LtsHrIt4ThBoyz (Signed) [Report This]
    So, where'dja go? I'm enjoying your very original story and would truly like to see where you take it.
    Thanks!
Title: Friendships 14 Oct 2013 12:13 am
Reviewer: Griffin Raven (Signed) [Report This]
    I can't wait to see just what kind of reaction Jaden and Kevin will get when they go to meet Hagrid? Will Severus discover anything new about Jaden....will he learn the truth about Jaden use to be Harry Potter?
Title: Friendships 16 May 2013 8:46 pm
Reviewer: my_patronus_is_a_dinosaur (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Wow - I really like this story and it's well written original plotline! I hope you come back to this story one day! I'd love to see more!

    Sidenote: In cannon, Harry didn't find out about Hagrid being a half-giant until fourth year.
Title: Friendships 07 Jan 2013 12:13 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Really hope that you continue this story!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3