Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: End of the Seventh Month 19 Apr 2016 3:48 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    I hope they are able to escape from the carnival.
Title: End of the Seventh Month 20 Jul 2014 9:50 am
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Can't wait till the next chapter. So good. What's the curse about?
Title: End of the Seventh Month 09 Aug 2012 8:08 am
Reviewer: hpfanficfan (Signed) [Report This]
    aw. Severus does like Harry!
Title: End of the Seventh Month 08 Aug 2012 11:21 pm
Reviewer: starangel2106 (Signed) [Report This]
    Yay! You're back. :)
Title: End of the Seventh Month 08 Aug 2012 6:54 pm
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm getting more and more into this story. Mina, Harry, and Severus would make a lovely family though there's still time for that! Can't wait for more!

    Author's Response: I'm happy to hear that, and I liked your comments about Mina/Severus/Harry because I think so too. Thanks for the review!
Title: Befriending Chaos 08 Aug 2012 6:08 pm
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    I'm really enjoying the story as well as the gradual change in Harry and Snape's relationship.
Title: Befriending Chaos 05 Jul 2012 5:24 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I look forward to reading more soon!
Title: Befriending Chaos 14 Jun 2012 5:54 pm
Reviewer: Quynce (Signed) [Report This]
    I just found this story and I'm facinated. I like the mystery of the carnival-- especially the dark hint about the hall of mirrors. Especially that it pushed out the carousel as its opposite principle (which just points out how imbalanced everything is). We've gotten bits of Servus's perspective so far, but I'd like to know more about his day and how the carnival is affecting him. Weren't they both attracted to what the carnival had to offer-- I appreciate that Severus is more self-protective and secretive, but it doesn't really flow together that he agreed to this if he doesn't seem to find anything good. We did get some explanation when he thought about how freeing it was not to be a potion master-- I think just a little more of that sort of thing would help.

    Author's Response: Sorry for the late reply to your review. I'm glad you like the story and you have a very good point. Though I do plan to show more of Severus' day and such later on, I like the idea of showing more of how the carnival is affecting him. So yeah, I will expand on what I have already put in there. I have already updated, so I will work on putting more of Severus' thoughts into the story on that particular topic. I feel silly for not thinking of it the way you said it, lol. But thanks and thank you for the review, I really apreciate it!
Title: Befriending Chaos 10 Jun 2012 5:57 am
Reviewer: bridgeportfox (Signed) [Report This]
    Severus is right - Harry must have a death wish to listen to Ann. Still, boys of that age hate to be called weak or chicken.
Title: Befriending Chaos 09 Jun 2012 10:22 pm
Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) [Report This]
    Omg! That Ann is crazy!

    I wonder if Severus will forbid him to see her. Poor Harry, but thank God that he has Snape to keep him safe and in line, because he is too easily influenced by Ann.

    Great chappie. Can't wait to see what happens with Harry's birthday.

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3