Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Out Of The Mist
Title: Chapter 2 28 May 2017 4:09 pm
Reviewer: lilyflower101 (Signed) [Report This]
    If that don't shock them then nothing will.
Title: Chapter 2 04 Jul 2015 8:00 pm
Reviewer: tb_ll57 (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Harry's extra maturity in his return is quite interesting. His compassion does him credit, as it always does, but I especially enjoyed the affect of him growing into himself so suddenly, as Snape and Dumbledore must think. Harry suffered, too, to become who he was at the end of the books, and contrasted to the more diffident Harry of the fourth book, who let himself be swept up in the tournament, he truly must seem like an intruder. Very intriguing!
Title: Chapter 2 17 Jan 2014 8:50 pm
Reviewer: Anthezar (Signed) [Report This]
    Oh, why does it stop here? It's so awesome with such potential! I wish there was more, but seeing it's been quite awhile since the last update, it would appear otherwise. Too bad. Love the story! Please update again!
Title: Chapter 2 30 Oct 2013 6:46 am
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Will this continue? Will Severus and Harry get along?
Title: Chapter 2 04 May 2013 10:58 pm
Reviewer: severusphoenix (Signed) [Report This]
    This is an excellent start - hope you continue
Title: Chapter 2 05 Nov 2012 5:25 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    I have a feeling Sev is going to say he doesn't care if he dies or not. I wonder if he has a death wish?
Title: Chapter 2 03 Nov 2012 9:27 am
Reviewer: hpfanficfan (Signed) [Report This]
    love time travel fics!
Title: Chapter 2 02 Nov 2012 11:58 am
Reviewer: Outlawgal (Signed) [Report This]
    I so not liked that little cliffhanger.
    I want to see Severus' and even Dumbledores reaction to what Harry said.
    I can see Snapes eyebrow rise and Albus asking him to explain or something like that.
    I read this chapter and was like MORE MORE MORRRRRRE and then I forgot where I read this story was it here or Fanfiction and then I was upset that I forgot to follow it that I was like grrr and almost in tears but then I found it and squealed with joy and tracked it instantly.
    Can't wait for more update as soon as you can please!!!!
Title: Chapter 2 02 Nov 2012 7:56 am
Reviewer: TATIS (Signed) [Report This]
    Please up date :)
Title: Chapter 2 30 Oct 2012 12:57 am
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Fantastic, thank you so much

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3