Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Succeeding 20 Sep 2013 9:21 am
Reviewer: Syrine (Anonymous) [Report This]
    It wouldn't hurt to make the spanking harder
Title: Succeeding 08 May 2012 10:14 am
Reviewer: crazychick84 (Signed) [Report This]
    Loved reading about these guys again :)
Title: Succeeding 27 Apr 2012 11:46 am
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Ah, nice little interlude from this AU although I doubt that will be the last time Harry gets into trouble.
    (BTW-any chance of more from your BW/2HH universe?)
Title: Succeeding 27 Apr 2012 3:32 am
Reviewer: lirio de amor (Signed) [Report This]
    Great story! I loved it:)
Title: Succeeding 27 Apr 2012 1:44 am
Reviewer: starangel2106 (Signed) [Report This]
    Cute!
Title: Succeeding 27 Apr 2012 1:40 am
Reviewer: hazpotsfan (Signed) [Report This]
    Awww cute! :) Really liked this!
Title: Sniveling 25 Apr 2012 8:14 pm
Reviewer: starangel2106 (Signed) [Report This]
    Poor Harry and Draco...do they even learn?
Title: Sniveling 25 Apr 2012 7:25 pm
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    Fair punishment - if anything the boys got off lightly. It might make them think harder about their actions in the future if Slytherin were to win the match without them, or at least if the score was close.
Title: Sniveling 25 Apr 2012 2:42 am
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    I do feel bad for Harry but that was a terribly irresponsible thing to do. I believe the punishments are rather fair though I hope this time, Harry will learn his lesson!
Title: Sniveling 24 Apr 2012 4:21 pm
Reviewer: hazpotsfan (Signed) [Report This]
    Haha poor Harry, that must have been embarrassing in front of Draco! But yes I suppose it was fair, they were quite stupid to think they would get away with it to be honest!

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3