Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Title: Dementors at Spinners' End 07 Mar 2014 5:29 pm
Reviewer: hp (Anonymous) [Report This]
    Awesome!

    Author's Response: Thank you! 
Title: Dementors at Spinners' End 22 May 2012 12:18 am
Reviewer: rosina (Signed) [Report This]
    First fic? Nice work. Its easy to see how Snape and Harry would clash, but good to see that they understand each other too. Hope to see more from you.

    Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I was planning on writing more straight after my exams but when I sat down to plan a longer story today I had no ideas for a story! Hopefully I'll think of something soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing :)
Title: Dementors at Spinners' End 11 May 2012 10:11 pm
Reviewer: HeartStar (Signed) [Report This]
    nicley done

    Author's Response: Thanks!
Title: Dementors at Spinners' End 11 May 2012 3:06 pm
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    That was your first fic? Very good first then!

    I'm assuming Harry is in Gryffindor, correct? (I wonder how Snape handles that?) And what are Severus' duties for the order since he can't be a spy?

    Great story!

    Author's Response: Thanks! Yes Harry's a Gryffindor, had to be done just to annoy Severus haha! Oooh I hadn't actually even considered that Severus might not be a spy, but that's a good point! I'll let you know in my next story when I know myself, shall I? ;)
Title: Dementors at Spinners' End 11 May 2012 12:59 pm
Reviewer: Con Moto (Signed) [Report This]
    Nice first story hazpotfan! Awesome job:)

    Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it! 
Title: Dementors at Spinners' End 11 May 2012 5:59 am
Reviewer: starangel2106 (Signed) [Report This]
    Aww that was cute. :D good job

    Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Title: Dementors at Spinners' End 11 May 2012 3:28 am
Reviewer: Lady Destiny (Signed) [Report This]
    Aww, this was really sweet!

    Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)
Title: Dementors at Spinners' End 10 May 2012 11:09 pm
Reviewer: SnapesYukuai (Signed) [Report This]
    Very nice fanfic! I really enjoyed reading it. ^____^ Liked how you kept them in character while giving them a loving relationship. I might have liked a more detailed description of the "nursing him back to health" part but that's only a minor thing.
    Write many more ffs,
    your Melfis.

    Author's Response: Haha thank you :) I'll try and write more soon! 
Title: Dementors at Spinners' End 10 May 2012 10:32 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Ahh! Lovely ending and a great story please can we have more from this universe!

    Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it. Definitely, no idea what I'm going to write yet but I'll be posting more after my exams! If you have any requests for something you'd like to see, let me know! :)
Title: Dementors at Spinners' End 10 May 2012 8:10 pm
Reviewer: lirio de amor (Signed) [Report This]
    Great story! I hope this entices you to write a few companion pieces lol

    Author's Response:

    Hahaaa, don't worry Lirio, I get it. Hint hint, right? ;) Definitely planning on writing more after exams and you'll be the first to know when I do! 

    Thanks for all your help and for the lovely review! :) 


Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3