Potions and Snitches
Snape and Harry Gen Fanfiction Archive

Reviews For Our Solemn Hour
Title: Epilogue 17 Jul 2018 3:21 am
Reviewer: HeatherH (Signed) [Report This]
    Great story
Title: More Than Meets the Eye 10 Dec 2015 9:49 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very well put together thank you
Title: New Asgard 10 Dec 2015 9:40 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very well written thank you
Title: Into the Night 10 Dec 2015 9:30 pm
Reviewer: Fmh (Signed) [Report This]
    Very good start thank you
Title: Into the Night 19 Oct 2014 7:26 am
Reviewer: PharaohsLoyalMagician (Anonymous) [Report This]
    This was very interesting! I love the twist you put into your story. I cannot wait to read the next chapter.
Title: Epilogue 17 Mar 2014 7:16 pm
Reviewer: Dontgotaclue88 (Signed) [Report This]
    So cute! ;)
Title: Into the Night 23 Jan 2014 5:27 pm
Reviewer: Kyoko (Anonymous) [Report This]
    I must say that I like the idea of Severus saving Harry, but that he would watch from outside the window how Harry gets beaten up by his uncle without stepping in right away is hard to believe.
    It would just take a flick of his wand to knock out Vernon when he was raising his hand against Harry. So it's a bit unrealistic for me...
Title: Epilogue 19 Nov 2012 2:08 am
Reviewer: Slytherin_Lion (Signed) [Report This]
    Great story and I love the extended family dynamic it is not something you see that often loved it.

    Author's Response:

    Thank you so much!  

Title: Epilogue 29 Oct 2012 4:07 am
Reviewer: mysinger (Signed) [Report This]
    Great story!

    Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Title: Epilogue 07 Jun 2012 5:37 am
Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 (Signed) [Report This]
    Absolutely sweet! I'm in love. So will we see any more of this little family's adventures? If not what happens when Sirius Black makes his big appearance?

    Great job!

    Author's Response: LOL thanks! There may be more to come, i got another hp fic on my plate....but don't give up hope. :)

Disclaimer Charm: Harry Potter and all related works including movie stills belong to J.K. Rowling, Scholastic, Warner Bros, and Bloomsbury. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All fanfiction and fanart are the property of the individual writers and artists represented on this site and do not represent the views and opinions of the Webmistress.

Powered by eFiction 3.3